Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Gauges, Gun Type

Tire Gauges, Gun Type
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.30
107 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 17
3 star 26
2 star 19
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 107 Reviews
Filled with tire air
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 23:46:55
I could use it normally. I do not know the durability, but I am glad that this price.
This review is about item#34695963.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:02:42
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#34695963.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 20:35:13
Although it can be used properly, it may be slightly durable.
This review is about item#34695963.
When repairing a vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 15:29:01
There is no problem in particular
This review is about item#34695963.
Normal work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 17:21:22
It is a place where there is no possibility and it is impossible. Fairly easy to use.
This review is about item#34695963.
Tire air replenishment
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 12:27:46
Rubber part is easy to break
This review is about item#34695963.
Tire inflation
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-19 11:50:25
I bought it on a cheap day so it was even more advantageous. Since it was broken, I put it appropriately, so I am safe with a gauge.
This review is about item#34695963.
Put air into the car
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-18 19:49:45
Oscapla does not enter. Also, the coupler male thread size is 10 mm × p 1.0 (? I'm not quite sure, but it is certain that it is not 1/4) that is not found in ordinary home centers. It was not possible to use it unless it had to be scraped off with a ruther.
This review is about item#34695963.
Air filling of tires
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-02 22:51:23
If it is not properly pressed by hand it will cause air leakage and can not be filled. I think that operability is very good. L
This review is about item#34695963.
For filling refill spray
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-16 18:15:25
The coupler making connection with the air hose was bad, and it did not enter the normal 1/4 coupler. Although it did processing such as scraping, it could not fit in after all, it was decided to purchase a 10PM coupler again.
This review is about item#34695963.
Regular business
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 10:49:08
Horse is short, hard to use at work
This review is about item#34695963.
Tire air adjustment such as inspection
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 00:31:36
The scale was described in 0.5, but thought that it was easy to see if it had it.
This review is about item#34695963.
Motorcycle Air Pocket
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 23:50:46
It is easy to put in
This review is about item#34695963.
Used for air pressure adjustment of automobile tire by air compressor
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 20:02:59
I bought it because the price is cheap. The display range of the gauge is wide, and it is slightly unreadable.
This review is about item#34695963.
Measurement confirmation of the tire pressure of the original
1
From Japan
On 2014-01-22 19:54:15
It is aim of measurement of tire pressure. It is impossible to measure whether tt does not match the mouthpiece. Also, the air of our tire is being hand pumped, it is not useful for (not having a compressor) role.
This review is about item#34695963.
Adjustment of tire air pressure of my car.
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 21:02:51
It was very early from order to arrival. Although the product itself is small and easy to use, the display range of the air pressure gauge is too wide and it is difficult to read around 250 kPa when using only tire air pressure adjustment. Perhaps other products are better if you think about using only tires.
This review is about item#34695963.
Tire pressure control
1
From Japan
On 2014-01-19 20:42:35
There is defective assembly of the seal of the air coupler part, and air leaks. I think that you can see the soup with leak check before shipment. As I liked the MonotaRO brand, I am very sorry.
This review is about item#34695963.
Radial, Stateless Air Pressure Adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-26 23:08:37
The price is also cheap, and it is very helpful because it is frequently used. Air adjustment can be done without problem. Since the display is Pascal display, I think that it is convenient to have a kg display.
This review is about item#34695963.
Tire air replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-08 20:55:11
There is no feeling of use problem,
This review is about item#34695963.
Tire inflation
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 08:01:22
I think that it is cheap anyhow. There is no problem in use at all.
This review is about item#34695963.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire Gauge
Michelin Dainu Gague
Air Chuck Gun
Air Chuck
GT Air Chuck Gun
Tire Inflator Gauge
Tire Inflator With Gauge