Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Our website will be under scheduled maintenance from 14th October 2017 11:00PM to 15th October 2017 1:00AM (Singapore Standard Time).

Customer Reviews of Quiet Caster

Quiet Caster
Sales Price: 16.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
6 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Exchange of dolly casters
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 16:04:15
I changed it smoothly, but it takes time to install.
This review is about item#34700967.
When carrying packages of route delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 14:40:22
Purchased because it was a size fitting perfectly for other trolleys. Trolleys that had bad movements so far came to roll more than new ones without resistance. It is silent for Nansin's quiet truck, so it is quiet and the gray rubber part is also thick and shock absorption is superior to conventional rubber However, when you attach it to a dolly it can hardly be seen to operate the stopper by stepping it with your foot It is not a thing to use It is satisfying because rolling and quietness are outstanding even compared with other company elastomer made quiet casters
This review is about item#34700967.
Move on a road such as asphalt.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 18:11:46
I am satisfied with ordering, delivery the next day, I arrive two days later. The sound being moved is also quiet and there is nothing to worry about. Because the stopper - is in the position where it crawls downward, it is completely different from what is not easy to use and there is nothing, so it was good to attach one stopper out of the four wheels.
This review is about item#34700967.
Foldable carry car change wheel
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 22:43:20
As expected, it is a silent type caster wheel, so it can be used without worrying about the surrounding environment and it is useful.
This review is about item#34700967.
Transport of tools etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 15:00:53
After purchase exchange with the caster of the dolly used now. I think that rolling is also less and vibration is good, but I do not know how durable it is, so I want to see the situation while using it. I am very happy now.
This review is about item#34700967.
For the replacement of a noisy plastic caster truck
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 19:07:21
This caster is perfect for replacing a truck with a loud plastic casters, running noise is quite messy and running smoothly!
This review is about item#34700967.
1