Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-Belt, B Standard Wrapped Type

V-Belt, B Standard Wrapped Type
Sales Price: 6.86 SGD
Review Rating: 2.76
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Used for driving part of air conditioner
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 17:14:34
I can not use it, it gets stretched when I move it, it's just like I can not use it, I'm dying with rubbery smell
This review is about item#34715843.
Used for hulling machines
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 19:18:40
I exchanged the V belt of the hulling machine. It is in good condition.
This review is about item#34715782.
Pumping pump
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 22:04:05
There are cracks entered several times by using only 3 hours and it is a waste item. It can not be used for machines requiring safety. Even cheap, it was a scum, never buy things better.
This review is about item#34715721.
Drive belt of twister machine
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 21:15:33
Odor of rubber is too strong
This review is about item#34715825.
machine
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 17:03:51
It will be damaged at the price of quality, 1/3 of the time of the manufacturer's product. The smell of rubber is very tender.
This review is about item#34715861.
Rotary conduction from polishing machine / motor to shaft
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 08:51:23
Compared to other manufacturers, it seems that manufacturing is somewhat inferior, and the replacement time is expected to be a little early, but the point that the price is low and easy to purchase is large. I do not know in an environment where it is always moving, but it seems that if it is a device that is not used frequently, it can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#34715791.
Repair of truck
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 19:52:08
Since the engraved mark had disappeared, I measured it by major and purchased it, but I mistook the inner diameter and the outer diameter. It is easier to purchase if you know how to measure the size.
This review is about item#34715721.
Transmission belt for freelower
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 13:43:26
With the monotary belt, the side melted in about 10 hours and gummed and stuck to the pulley. The machine stopped and it took a while to peel off from the pulley. I will never use this product again. Bank of lodging loss.
This review is about item#34715764.
To machine tool repair
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-08 08:26:50
Although it is longer than worn out, is not the Monotalau brand compliant with JIS standards?
This review is about item#34715816.
Snow removal
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 16:46:26
I bought a good one cheaply.
This review is about item#34715737.
replacement
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-03 17:18:56
The feeling of use seems to be unchanged from what I used to use, but I do not understand if I do not use grip power and endurance for a long time. But since the price is half, I think that it was a good shopping.
This review is about item#34715825.
For conduction from motor to pulley
2
From Japan
On 2012-10-26 11:21:40
I think whether packing V - belts is to keep it long or to make it a small loop with three loops. When I ordered 7 pieces this time and opened it, 3 pieces were looped twice and bound. If you keep it for a long time, twisting habit will remain. I would like you to instruct me from the fundamentals of handling. Durability is not known unless it is used for a long time.
This review is about item#34715825.
Blower
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-17 13:36:14
I used it for a machine that is operating for 16 hours every other day. Although it is a two-piece equipment, there was a crack in two without both having it for 5 months. It seems there is no durability for use in high-speed rotating equipment. As a domestic manufacturer, I was able to use it for two years, so it resulted in a loss of money purchase.
This review is about item#34715737.
For driving the machine
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-10 15:35:00
Although I have purchased other makers, I am very attracted to the price of the monotaro product. I will try using it for other driving parts.
This review is about item#34715721.
Used for high speed cutter
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-05 06:29:33
When I opened the box I received a smell of rubbery smell that seemed to vomit. We should stop shipping before health damage occurs. Accuracy of the belt itself is not good, there are thick spots and thin spots, and twisted. Although the price is cheap, I can not say that this product is worth it.
This review is about item#34715721.
Used for indoor blower of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-24 12:41:45
I was sent immediately, I used it, but I always replace it once a year so this V belt is very helpful
This review is about item#34715721.
Liquid circulation pump
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-14 12:48:31
It is very helpful to have ordered and arrived soon. I will use it.
This review is about item#34715807.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt M Type, Red
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-Belt A Type, Standard
E-Power Wedge Belt
V-BeltB Type, Red