Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Waterproof Safety Footwear Aqua Zero

Waterproof Safety Footwear Aqua Zero
Sales Price: 66.51 SGD
Review Rating: 3.64
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Since it is a metal product manufacturing industry, it is always used as a work shoe.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 08:30:04
In welding work, spatter may enter hot shoes, but since this product is stuck to both sides of the lower part of the string, it is hard to enter and it likes it. Also, it is difficult for chips to enter shoes even in drilling work.
This review is about item#34735181.
Everyday life
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 09:57:15
The front surface split about 5 cm. I just got off the stairs at the station, I did not feel like bumping into something. In addition, the metal fittings were rusted just after one summer. Although I was not engaged in harsh work, I am in trouble if it does not have a year and it will be broken. Since it is inexpensive and its design is also good, I would like you to devise a material.
This review is about item#34735197.
Commuting etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 12:41:05
I thought that it would get wet in a few months due to difficulties, but the shell was broken and repaired but it is still no use. Although I had quite a few reviews later, I hope that somehow it will break.
This review is about item#34735215.
Machining parts assembly / assembly
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 12:50:57
After purchase, the surface cracked less than a year ago. It was used by two workers at our company, but it broke in the same way.
This review is about item#34735224.
When forklift specifications
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 16:23:50
I can not help it because it is a safety shoe, but I wonder if it is a bit hard and heavy
This review is about item#34735163.
Worn during work
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 22:08:56
Although it is waterproof and lightweight, it is possible to break a part of the instep so that it is also in the review of other people. Even though we have been repeating several times, the same place has expired twice. I request improvement of material. Is it also a matter of material or manufacturing method in the first place?
This review is about item#34735224.
When rigging work
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 13:31:50
A crack has broken in the upper part in 2 weeks of purchase and it is regrettable that it is unfortunately not deteriorated
Dangerous work
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 17:44:57
The bottom is weak. The rubber on the back of the shoe cracked in half.
This review is about item#34735206.
Cooking staff
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 14:37:44
I bought it for my husband, so I did not use it, but when I confirmed to my husband, it was enough to use it. However, although it is the second purchase this time, I think that it was sustained a little longer if there was not it because the crack had broken in the part of the previous time and it became unusable in the last time.
This review is about item#34735215.
Outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 21:45:10
Usual feeling ordinary.
This review is about item#34735197.
Business work shoes
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 16:17:30
Easy to wear and easy to move. I think that it is very good for the price. The replacement cycle is about 3-4 months. When replacing the shoe sole rubber part is often broken into horizontal one. Water will naturally invade if it breaks. If the shoe sole rubber is improved, durability will be improved.
This review is about item#34735206.
Steel cutting. Assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 16:51:45
Lighter than I thought it was easy to wear
This review is about item#34735172.
Traffic inducer
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 19:35:06
It is one week to use, but the part of the instep of the foot firmly feels a feeling of pressure.
This review is about item#34735197.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 15:04:53
4 people are using this safety shoes at a car maintenance factory I bought it every six months but the rubber on the surface will get ruined Sometime I can not get rid of it for a half year, There are variations in the product. Although I purchased it at the end of the year at the end of the year I have been using it since January, but 4 out of 4 did not make a month, I could beat as if cutting with a knife from the iron core, general It is more intense to use than people, but I am glad that you can get at least three months.
This review is about item#34735206.
I am using it for maintenance of motorcycles, cars.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 18:01:22
While servicing a motorcycle, I worked on it but I felt that the safety was good but I thought that it was waterproof but my legs were steaming. I used a string, but I think that use becomes easier if I use Takashi Takashi using Velcro tape.
This review is about item#34735197.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 16:39:19
It is a good item because it is hard to get ankle tightly and sputters enter between the feet
This review is about item#34735215.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:54:08
It is a bit hard.
This review is about item#34735181.
Car maintenance with car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 21:07:43
It is convenient because you do not have to change to boots.
This review is about item#34735181.
Used for outdoor construction.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 15:18:14
It is fully satisfied with waterproofness and durability. If you dare say, I'd appreciate it if you can choose the size, whether it is time to wear it and whether you can afford a little more for the height of the instep.
This review is about item#34735172.
Working in a place with moisture such as in a drainage tank, in a pit or the like
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 12:32:46
I bought 26.0 before and my dimensions around the instep of the foot was slimmer than I expected, so I bought a thing above 0.5, but since it is still too thin, please also make some more widthy. Or, build a system that can be tested.
This review is about item#34735206.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
WIDE WOLVES High Cut
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Safety Shoes RT920
Safety Sneakers 85205
Medium Shoes S212P
Safety Sneakers #760
Middle Guard MG301
AQUA NEO
Bean Boots 85713
Safety Shoes