Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6000Th Unit Open Type C3 Opening

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6000Th Unit Open Type C3 Opening
Sales Price: 3.06 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 10:18:22
I used it for a crank bearing of a scooter. Since it is a thing of domestic manufacturer, I am satisfied with the quality · ease of obtaining · price.
This review is about item#34727402.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 15:06:22
Bearings are confined to Japan made in peace. Always buy a handy shipping fee will be useful as well.
This review is about item#34727357.
I bought it instead of a genuine French made bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 13:00:31
It seems that water pump · mechanical seal of car S4RS has torn, a lot of radiator liquid is mixed in engine oil! As soon as I opened the crankcase cover and looked at it, the bellows part of the proposed mechanical seal was breaking apart. Just to be sure, when I turned the bearings with my fingers, I felt a heavy movement, so I figured out the part number from the parts list and purchased this product as a reliable made in Japan. In addition, it is understood that it uses two bearings of a seal type and an open type and it is based on ordering. Given the genuine stupid high repair parts cost, this product is an excellent item with no complain despite the very conscientious price, so we can ride with confidence in the future with this! Thank you very much!
This review is about item#34727357.
Inside the engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 21:44:33
As expected. It is certain that there is only adoption by manufacturers
This review is about item#34727366.
Yamaha scooter SA 16 J ZR gear shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 18:09:50
It is helpful to get the bearings of this hand immediately.
This review is about item#34727384.
When crank replacement
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 11:28:30
I trust NTN. There is no trouble.
This review is about item#34727427.
V125 crank bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 11:25:01
It was saved because it is cheaper than genuine products.
This review is about item#34727427.
Super Cub 50
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 09:35:49
Used for mission main shaft and counter shaft. It is unknown whether the old part is "C3 clearance" but it can be used without problems. It was good to purchase cheaper than genuine parts.
This review is about item#34727366.
Dedication · crank bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 11:01:16
Although genuine parts are Taiwan made bearings, we replaced them for domestic products due to abnormal noise. Bearings are decided by the reliable manufacturer made in Japan.
This review is about item#34727427.
Overhaul of motorcycle engine
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 21:18:34
Used instead of genuine parts. Actually I wanted the C4 standard, but since it was not, I replaced it with C3. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#34727384.
Tractor repair
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-27 16:12:22
Many items of detailed parts were saved a lot.
This review is about item#34727427.
Drive system overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 18:19:33
It was a very good product.
This review is about item#34727384.
Replacing Hub Bearings
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-22 19:41:21
Because pressure is applied to both inner and outer, I chose C3 I think I will exchange it seriously
This review is about item#34727384.
Cub 90 Crankcase Bearing Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-30 15:31:58
There is no problem at all with the necessary and sufficient quality. The price was also cheap and very helpful. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#34727366.
Replacement of crank bearing of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 18:28:56
If the size and standards match, it is the same as the manufacturer genuine product, so choosing Monotaro san after considering the cost.
This review is about item#34727411.
Scooter Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-03 10:45:26
C3 · C4 handling is appreciated. I want you to increase it even in other sizes.
This review is about item#34727384.
1