Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 6200 Series Deep Groove Ball Bearings Contact Seal Shape, LluC3 Opening

6200 Series Deep Groove Ball Bearings Contact Seal Shape, LluC3 Opening
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.96
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:42:11
Exchange of tensioner pulley bearings. You may be able to upgrade the bearing.
This review is about item#34728206.
Bearing change of motorcycle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 23:58:16
In the bearing industry NTN bearings, which are trusted globally, C3 gaps are not handled at ordinary stores, so it is unlikely to be available at Monotaro san.
This review is about item#34728206.
Used for printing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 20:50:14
It's cheap anyway. It is cheap so that there is no price difference with the parts store in the city. Even campaign items are saved because we can discount campaigns.
This review is about item#34728233.
Cab wheel hub overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 14:30:54
It is cheaper than saving with genuine parts and it is saved. I will also use it.
This review is about item#34728206.
To maintenance of mopeds
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 00:30:29
I got lost as LU, but I used it. By the way, there is no C 3 for LU. There is no problem because the feeling of use after exchange is not so different.
This review is about item#34728206.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 20:36:30
It was rich in type and I could purchase the part number I wanted cheaply.
This review is about item#34728181.
Maintenance of the grinder
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 19:20:20
We heard a bit of noise at the time of the grinder rotation, so we replaced the bearings. Although the original bearing was a non-contact seal, since it is a part where dust enters, I saw it using a contact seal type. After exchanging it is turning without problems.
This review is about item#34728172.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 19:10:17
It is repeat purchase. Quality is also good with confidence. When choosing the bearing size it is easy to understand the size so you can purchase with confidence. I am very much appreciate and appreciated.
This review is about item#34728206.
Address 125 Front Wheel Bearing 4 thousand kilometers Replace
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 20:06:40
Used as a substitute for Suzuki genuine bearing 08123-62007-000. There is no need to apply grease on both side contact seal type, there is no need to worry about running out of grease, at a price less than half of genuine, leading manufacturer. I think that it is equal or more. I can recommend it.
This review is about item#34728172.
Triumph T120 Front Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 15:27:38
In the vehicle of 50 years ago, the open type was installed as standard but it was replaced with the shield type. It is the same size so there is no problem at all. The rear is also the same size so we plan to replace the rear soon.
This review is about item#34728215.
I used it to replace the turnip hub bearing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 09:42:13
It began to rotate very smoothly. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34728181.
Used for front wheel bearings of Avenis 150
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 12:10:51
6201 was replaced with the front bearings of Avanis 150. I do not know whether it is genuine, but the one that was attached first was of one side open type, made by NTN.
This review is about item#34728181.
Wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 11:39:12
I have been saved a lot because I do not handle C3 much. Next time, please consider the delivery method with mailing cost inexpensive shipping like small as well.
This review is about item#34728181.
We used it for zx 12 r rear tire bearing exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 20:50:13
Since it is the same size as genuine parts and it is a C3 gap, it is used without problems. Since we have a bearing puller at the time of exchanging tires, we are exchanging as a consumable item every time.
This review is about item#34728224.
Bike Parts Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:13:46
Thank you for selling in Japan the best quality, low price.
This review is about item#34728181.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-04 00:22:13
It arrived with delicate packaging. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#34728233.
Used for bearings of scooter (address V 125)
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 22:10:42
We used this NTN 's in bearings exchange of the front wheel of V125 which passed 50,000 kilometers. It is natural for NTN made with peace of mind, but it brings a smooth rotation. I think that it is safe to have a seal on both sides unlike Suzuki genuine.
This review is about item#34728172.
Address V 125 K 7 Mission Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 22:59:19
It was a 10,000 kilometer attained, so it sounded bad, so it's about time to exchange bearings, so I bought a 6204 LLL C 3 clearance. If the bearing of the motorcycle is not C3 clearance, the life will be faster so it is very grateful that the C3 clearance lineup has been done.
This review is about item#34728215.
Address V 125 K 7
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-15 03:10:52
When I was looking for a bearing of the rear axle shaft of V125, I found it with monotaro. Both genuine CHINA bearings do not trust, so we plan to exchange mission bearings with Made in Japan. It is regrettable that there is no 6023. Monotaro san is cheap and is appreciated.
Xjr 400 front wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 00:17:21
It can be used normally without any problems. It is only cheap price is the same as genuine
This review is about item#34728206.
1 2 3