Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 6200 Series Deep Groove Ball Bearings Contact Seal Shape, LluC3 Opening

6200 Series Deep Groove Ball Bearings Contact Seal Shape, LluC3 Opening
Sales Price: 3.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.95
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Used for front wheel bearings of Avenis 150
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 12:10:51
6201 was replaced with the front bearings of Avanis 150. I do not know whether it is genuine, but the one that was attached first was of one side open type, made by NTN.
This review is about item#34728181.
Wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 11:39:12
I have been saved a lot because I do not handle C3 much. Next time, please consider the delivery method with mailing cost inexpensive shipping like small as well.
This review is about item#34728181.
We used it for zx 12 r rear tire bearing exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 20:50:13
Since it is the same size as genuine parts and it is a C3 gap, it is used without problems. Since we have a bearing puller at the time of exchanging tires, we are exchanging as a consumable item every time.
This review is about item#34728224.
Bike Parts Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:13:46
Thank you for selling in Japan the best quality, low price.
This review is about item#34728181.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-04 00:22:13
It arrived with delicate packaging. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#34728233.
Used for bearings of scooter (address V 125)
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 22:10:42
We used this NTN 's in bearings exchange of the front wheel of V125 which passed 50,000 kilometers. It is natural for NTN made with peace of mind, but it brings a smooth rotation. I think that it is safe to have a seal on both sides unlike Suzuki genuine.
This review is about item#34728172.
Address V 125 K 7 Mission Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 22:59:19
It was a 10,000 kilometer attained, so it sounded bad, so it's about time to exchange bearings, so I bought a 6204 LLL C 3 clearance. If the bearing of the motorcycle is not C3 clearance, the life will be faster so it is very grateful that the C3 clearance lineup has been done.
This review is about item#34728215.
Address V 125 K 7
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-15 03:10:52
When I was looking for a bearing of the rear axle shaft of V125, I found it with monotaro. Both genuine CHINA bearings do not trust, so we plan to exchange mission bearings with Made in Japan. It is regrettable that there is no 6023. Monotaro san is cheap and is appreciated.
Xjr 400 front wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 00:17:21
It can be used normally without any problems. It is only cheap price is the same as genuine
This review is about item#34728206.
I used it for the wheel of the bike, thank you very much because it is C3 designation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 22:50:34
Bearings with larger inner diameters are also 60/28 LLLU thankful if C3 standard is available
This review is about item#34728224.
It can be used as bearing of rear axle shaft of address V 125 (CF 46 A) (08110 - 62030)
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 00:48:01
Genuine products do not come with a seal. Although it is unworthy, since I do not want to increase unnecessary resistance, I mimicked genuine products and removed the seal and used it. There is no problem at the moment.
This review is about item#34728206.
It can be used as bearing of rear axle shaft of address V 125 (CF 46 A) (08130 - 62047)
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 00:44:32
There is no problem at all. I could exchange cheaply.
This review is about item#34728215.
Wheel of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 00:20:03
I used it for the wheel of a motorcycle. Because it is NTN whose name was cheap and cheaper than genuine products, it will not be a problem.
This review is about item#34728206.
Used in maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 12:31:15
I used it to replace the bearings of the original front wheel. I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#34728172.
Motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 17:32:00
It is greatly helpful because you can easily select the bearing of clearance C3.
This review is about item#34728215.
Bike Wheel
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 18:35:13
If the manufacturer is genuine, it is 2000 yen or more It is MONOTARO and you get change at 500 yen You can buy ultra high grade grease at the difference amount I think that it is a best-regarded WEB store for those who wish to do maintenance themselves
This review is about item#34728224.
Change address v 125 front axle bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 10:45:15
I replaced it because the bearings of the front wheels at address V 125 got rumbled. Although it is cheaper than genuine products, there is no problem at all. Genuine products were bearings with one seal. It was a 50,000 km traveling car, but when it was disassembled, balls of bearings and inner rings fell off with rash. It was a dangerous place. It is useless unless you exchange frequently. If it is cheap this item can be changed frequently.
This review is about item#34728172.
Address V 125 G
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 21:05:22
I bought the same type of NTN, not expensive genuine products for bearing replacement of the front wheel. The bearing that was on the bike was written only as TAIWAN. Bearings were destroyed at 22000 km. Monotaro saves a lot of kinds of bearings.
This review is about item#34728172.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 23:15:42
Purchased for fusion, purchased here because it is high as genuine parts. I replaced it, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#34728181.
Overfall of motorcycle foil
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 23:31:55
C3 Clearance air ring available.
This review is about item#34728215.
1 2