Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200Th Unit Contact Seal Shape, Llb) The C3 Clearance

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200Th Unit Contact Seal Shape, Llb) The C3 Clearance
Sales Price: 3.32 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 15:37:57
Monotaro sun has handy because it has an unusual looking thing. We will deliver this product as soon as possible, as well as delivering it from the manufacturer's catalog book. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#34728732.
Bike Hub Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 10:20:00
C3 standard which can be used for hub of maker of trust No particular problem. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#34728757.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 16:42:16
It's cheap anyway. It is best for C3 clearance bike.
This review is about item#34728732.
Motorcycle repair.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 00:37:17
It is in use for the wheelbearing of the motorcycle. Since the price is about 1/3 of genuine, it can be exchanged in a short span. Performance is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#34728757.
Used in bearing replacement of idle pulley of private car
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 15:17:46
I used it as a part replacement work as a bearing of an idle pulley in the accessory part of the engine of a private car. I have used it without any problem. We have heavily loaded and impact loads applied, so we use it with confidence that the interference is large. The price is also cheap. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34728757.
For repairing old scooter
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 09:30:01
Wherever C3 standard products were difficult to obtain due to local store circumstances, we were very satisfied that we delivered at a convincing price more quickly than your company.
This review is about item#34728757.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 16:38:37
Truly made in Japan, it turns smoothly without any resistance. It is a very good evaluation that the C3 clearance lineup that can be used as a wheelbearing of a motorcycle is done.
This review is about item#34728741.
For motorcycle mission
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 12:08:41
There was a sense of security at domestic manufacturers. It can be used without problems, we will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#34728757.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-15 21:00:29
I bought it for the wheel bearing of the motorcycle. It is grateful to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#34728723.
Rotary bearing repair of tractor
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-17 21:45:56
Most tractor · rotary bearings are open type and the bearings will break apart as soon as the seal breaks. So I was looking for a thing with a heavy load / load bearing seal C3 gap but finally I found it here. I am grateful that I can repair my thoughts.
This review is about item#34728784.
1