Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Micro Coupler Plug with Tube Fitter

Micro Coupler Plug with Tube Fitter
Sales Price: 8.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 16:41:37
There is no problem with a firm product. I received it from the order the next day.
This review is about item#34731785.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 08:08:32
I use it for carbonated water production. Installation and removal can also be done smoothly It is a good use situation.
This review is about item#34731794.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 16:08:55
I could buy more value than buying it at home center. It can be purchased collectively, it arrives the next day, it is very convenient.
This review is about item#34731794.
Carbon dioxide injection into aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 09:32:28
I think that the time from ordering goods to arrival is also short. I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#34731794.
To home-made carbonated water making machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 17:55:10
It is very good.
This review is about item#34731785.
Soda carbonate
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-22 07:32:35
In order to make carbonated soda at home I was searching for the above mentioned hardware and several kinds of materials on this site including price and price but I was able to purchase it here and it was able to make soda on that day arrived, hard work I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34731785.
Making carbonated water with Midbon
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 01:23:50
Very easy to use.
This review is about item#34731785.
Used to make carbonation server
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 10:00:40
The size was just right and easy to use.
This review is about item#34731785.
Carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-31 17:08:53
Satisfied
This review is about item#34731785.
Creation of carbonated water using carbonic acid cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 20:54:44
In conclusion, I think that it is also possible to use straight type instead of L shape. A straight type is a bit cheaper then .... I was convinced that I pulled out when pulling out the micro coupler plug, so I thought that the L shape was easy to pull without putting a strain on the tube, but the metal fittings of the coupler socket Pinch down and lower it, the plug will come off, so there was nothing to pull. However, since it is easier to push in when it is L-shaped when pushing it in the socket, the L shape is a little convenient unless you are concerned about the difference of some price.
This review is about item#34731785.
It is used at the tip of a tube connected to OUTPUT of carbon dioxide gas cylinder. Used in combination with micro coupler socket.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 16:40:14
Because it was manufactured with high precision, we could use anything without problems.
This review is about item#34731785.
Make carbonated water
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 18:42:34
For now, I am using it without problems.
Pipeline using carbon dioxide gas
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 13:25:05
It is an elaborate and easy to use product.
This review is about item#34731785.
Production of carbonated water
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-26 00:23:55
Although the product itself is secure and it has a sense of security, to connect to a plastic bottle and shake it feels a little heavy. For Nitto Kohki MC-04PC (straight plug), PISCO CPPE 3L-4 (L type plug) used for the same purpose, I compare this product with the use, but PISCO is personally worried about it.
This review is about item#34731785.
Make carbonated juice
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-13 13:21:42
I found it easy to find things not in the home center!
This review is about item#34731794.
Carbonated water
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-30 08:44:44
It was still good if a check valve was attached.
This review is about item#34731794.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 14:41:32
It can be used without any inconvenience.
This review is about item#34731794.
1