Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NT Box

NT Box
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Storage box
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 18:17:11
There is no box of exactly good size. I want a box that is small in height, width, and height This size is satisfying because the vertical size is high
This review is about item#34740526.
Storage and transport of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 13:42:18
Because it is a standard item, it is safe. It is stacked and durable. I bought it all together, it is much cheaper than a home center, and it is very good as it delivers it.
This review is about item#11622905.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 20:54:27
I am working as a chair while I am 80 kg in weight, but it is not broken, it is convenient to store spray chemical as it is.
This review is about item#34740526.
Storage of tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 14:34:05
Strong construction and strength, too, I was delighted with the abundance of sizes.
This review is about item#34740535.
To store tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 15:19:05
I use it for storage of tools. It is safe because it is solid even if it loads each box to a truck.
This review is about item#34740544.
As a toy box
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 18:25:36
It is strong and can be used repeatedly and it looks awesome and it is just right to put it in a kids room without a cheapness. This size was just right as a toy box.
This review is about item#34740526.
Packing for shipping overseas
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 01:49:58
I used a heavy-duty sturdy box before, but because it was discontinued, I was looking for a container to be replaced. It is easy to use and satisfactory goods because it can be stacked with a strong and shallow box.
This review is about item#11622923.
Used for organizing maintenance tools etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 21:49:11
Even if it is possible to choose from among many sizes, it is solid even if it is superimposed, and it is useful for air conditioner relation, polisher relation, rivetter nutter relation etc for organizing keeping.
This review is about item#34740501.
Storage of car spare parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 05:04:43
Although it is unknown regarding durability, it is solid, making it possible to use it with confidence because it has stability when stacked. I liked being grouped especially so that boxes with different depths could be stacked.
This review is about item#11622878.
For wire rod preservation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 15:14:05
The strength of the box body is also good enough for light shielding. The strength of the parts which make it easy to stack and stop the lid is also sufficient.
This review is about item#34740501.
Hydroponic cultivation of tomatoes
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:37:33
There is no problem in strength, weather resistance, processability, all.
This review is about item#34740553.
Storage of paint supplies
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 00:09:56
Purchasing # 50 Astage products are generally not able to lock firmly in general, but this is especially poor for locks, poor for putting heavy objects. # 7 # 11 was good, but # 50 is useless.
This review is about item#11622914.
Passage
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 16:54:23
We use it for the commuter of the product. It is more durable than a cardboard box and it is useful because it can be reused.
This review is about item#11622896.
Electric tool storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 17:38:13
It is satisfactory to store it more than it looks, but if the lid is a bit more durable it is a product without complaint.
This review is about item#34740526.
Mainly for tooling!
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 15:37:53
I've been looking for a garage floor jack fitting in the shopy. It is refreshing in Kore that it was cluttered to look just by putting a cover on the eaves until now. 2t floor jack and other panta jacks and scissors jacks can be put in together and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34740535.
Tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-18 19:34:23
It is solid and user-friendly
This review is about item#34740501.
Organize car trunk
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 13:20:58
Until now we used cardboard for storage and storage, but there was also a possibility that the strength of the box due to humidity decreased and because the contents of the lower corrugated cardboard could be damaged by adding it up, so carefully I was doing it. However, by using this box, that concern has almost been solved.
This review is about item#34740517.
For storage of maintenance supplies.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 21:13:13
The lid can be locked, next one wants one more round.
This review is about item#34740501.
To organize tools
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 16:44:19
There are various sizes, and it is very hard to fit the storage location exactly. It is easy to use and easy to use. It is good with dark green color where dirt is inconspicuous.
This review is about item#34740535.
Tool storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 16:40:58
I am at a good size just in the storage place. It is easy to use and easy to use. It seems that it is impossible to move because we have a little heavy tool. It might be easier to move if one like a roller is attached.
This review is about item#34740562.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Deposit Box
Tool Box, HDBOX
NC Box
NW Box
Rocks
Gear Container 40
N Work Container, H Type
N Work Container, L Type
X Container
Buckle container
Bumper container box
Buckle container
Power Container
Sewer pipe mirror type 1 5m
NF Box