Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NC Box

NC Box
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
102 Customer Reviews
5 star 70
4 star 18
3 star 11
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 102 Reviews
Larvae of beetle beetle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 23:28:15
I began to use it, knowing that someone I know is using. It is a case that you can also use it with a single head from a multi-headed dog. It is one of recommended GBU
This review is about item#34740605.
Storage of accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 09:54:05
It is simple, but it is reasonable and can recommend both price and function.
This review is about item#34740571.
Props
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 16:12:15
The contents are transparent, but when it is placed on the shelf it is good if there is a seal as the contents are not understood from the side
This review is about item#34740587.
Use at home
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 15:04:05
I bought about 7 pieces, but one of them did not exert excessive force, the corner of the lid was broken. Originally cheap, easy to use, I will continue to buy in the future.
This review is about item#34740623.
Tool storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 18:59:06
# 7 size is the best. I used # 11 until then, but I crowded a lot of tools and it took me a while to take it out. I made a frame with aluminum and stored it like a drawer on a mini car of hatchback. The difficulty is that it is slightly fragile
This review is about item#34740587.
Storage of parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 17:38:17
It is used for the storage of parts. The container itself is also solid and can be used without any trouble.
This review is about item#34740596.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:05:58
It is light, with a lid, and it is sturdy, so it is pretty handy in the field.
This review is about item#34740571.
For stock of electronic parts and junk parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 21:44:31
I stack this box large and small, I manage a lot of electronic parts and wiring materials and junk in my home.
This review is about item#34740623.
Storage of foods etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 22:04:59
We use it for various things of the child canteen, food, stationery, apron etc. It is useful because it has various sizes that you can see the inside, put it on the shelf piled up, and so on. You can clean up the appearance and arrange the shelves. We use 5 different sizes appropriately. This is recommended.
This review is about item#34740623.
Storage of emergency food
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 06:23:56
I bought it for storage of preserved water and alpha rice as an emergency food. I kept it in the cardboard box that I had when I purchased it As the strength of the box gradually weakened and the mold gradually collapsed, it solidified I decided to store it in a box NC box. Natural # 11 Alpha Rice 1 set 12 servings, Natural # 25 stores 500 ml of stored water 24 pieces. I was worried about whether to enter each of them, but for this purpose I fits perfectly without gaps as if made. Since it is a transparent container, it was described in the contents and the main body without opening the lid You can check the deadline, you can move easily, it became convenient. I should have bought it sooner.
This review is about item#34740623.
Camping accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 18:18:53
I am very happy with making it solid for the price. In the next iteration, we plan to purchase the big one around the lid
This review is about item#34740596.
Organizing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 16:47:15
I am using it to organize bolts and screws, but it will not deform because it is strong. I am saved because it is easy to buy the same thing.
Storage of parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 11:10:14
I put various parts in this box and keep it. I think that contents are visible and strength is sufficient enough.
This review is about item#34740596.
Storage of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 20:42:11
It is just right size. I see it inside and it is useful. The trash is bulky when you send me in cardboard. I would like something simple packaging.
This review is about item#34740614.
Equipment storage, for management.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 18:49:21
I can use many stages on top of it and because I can see the contents clearly, I use it conveniently.
This review is about item#34740596.
Tool, storage box for various tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 14:38:05
It is very convenient that the lid can be locked, it is easy to supervise as the contents can be seen because it is transparent.
This review is about item#34740596.
As an organizing box
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 08:15:39
As a box, I think that both size variation and strength are appropriate. We are satisfied with the assortment and price than the home center.
This review is about item#34740623.
Organization of name cards and families
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 14:32:29
Until now I kept a name tag stand and a name tag on a small cardboard, but because I was in trouble because the contents could not be seen on the shabby and I did not know the stock, I purchased it here. Since the contents are visible, it will become beautiful and it will be superficially so it will be superimposed so it looks organized and looks good. I will add more when the fixtures increase.
This review is about item#34740605.
Storage of consumables and returnable containers
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 08:43:57
Currently about 200 pieces are used, but the lid will be broken. It will be appreciated if you can make it possible to purchase with only a lid.
This review is about item#34740614.
Spares
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 15:14:14
It is perfect size to put spare parts etc. according to product shipping time. I also use NC 7 BOX.
This review is about item#34740571.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Deposit Box
Clear Light Box
NW Box
Rocks
X Container
NT Box
Ultra Storage Box
Power Container
Buckle container
New Sofia box
Container
NF Box
Stopper BOX
Latching Lid Storage