Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NC Box

NC Box
Sales Price: 7.28 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
99 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 18
3 star 10
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 96 Reviews [ See all 99 customer reviews ]
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:05:58
It is light, with a lid, and it is sturdy, so it is pretty handy in the field.
This review is about item#34740571.
For stock of electronic parts and junk parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 21:44:31
I stack this box large and small, I manage a lot of electronic parts and wiring materials and junk in my home.
This review is about item#34740623.
Storage of foods etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 22:04:59
We use it for various things of the child canteen, food, stationery, apron etc. It is useful because it has various sizes that you can see the inside, put it on the shelf piled up, and so on. You can clean up the appearance and arrange the shelves. We use 5 different sizes appropriately. This is recommended.
This review is about item#34740623.
Storage of emergency food
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 06:23:56
I bought it for storage of preserved water and alpha rice as an emergency food. I kept it in the cardboard box that I had when I purchased it As the strength of the box gradually weakened and the mold gradually collapsed, it solidified I decided to store it in a box NC box. Natural # 11 Alpha Rice 1 set 12 servings, Natural # 25 stores 500 ml of stored water 24 pieces. I was worried about whether to enter each of them, but for this purpose I fits perfectly without gaps as if made. Since it is a transparent container, it was described in the contents and the main body without opening the lid You can check the deadline, you can move easily, it became convenient. I should have bought it sooner.
This review is about item#34740623.
Camping accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 18:18:53
I am very happy with making it solid for the price. In the next iteration, we plan to purchase the big one around the lid
This review is about item#34740596.
Organizing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 16:47:15
I am using it to organize bolts and screws, but it will not deform because it is strong. I am saved because it is easy to buy the same thing.
Storage of parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 11:10:14
I put various parts in this box and keep it. I think that contents are visible and strength is sufficient enough.
This review is about item#34740596.
Storage of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 20:42:11
It is just right size. I see it inside and it is useful. The trash is bulky when you send me in cardboard. I would like something simple packaging.
This review is about item#34740614.
Equipment storage, for management.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 18:49:21
I can use many stages on top of it and because I can see the contents clearly, I use it conveniently.
This review is about item#34740596.
Tool, storage box for various tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 14:38:05
It is very convenient that the lid can be locked, it is easy to supervise as the contents can be seen because it is transparent.
This review is about item#34740596.
As an organizing box
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 08:15:39
As a box, I think that both size variation and strength are appropriate. We are satisfied with the assortment and price than the home center.
This review is about item#34740623.
Organization of name cards and families
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 14:32:29
Until now I kept a name tag stand and a name tag on a small cardboard, but because I was in trouble because the contents could not be seen on the shabby and I did not know the stock, I purchased it here. Since the contents are visible, it will become beautiful and it will be superficially so it will be superimposed so it looks organized and looks good. I will add more when the fixtures increase.
This review is about item#34740605.
Storage of consumables and returnable containers
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 08:43:57
Currently about 200 pieces are used, but the lid will be broken. It will be appreciated if you can make it possible to purchase with only a lid.
This review is about item#34740614.
Spares
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 15:14:14
It is perfect size to put spare parts etc. according to product shipping time. I also use NC 7 BOX.
This review is about item#34740571.
Organization of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 15:54:27
The boxes in this series are user friendly and favorite.
This review is about item#34740605.
Storage of a small grinder
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 22:04:22
One of plastic molding defects has sink marks. I think that this product or this manufacturer is because there is no defect judgment for sink. In the lid part of this product there were two resin inlets, the size of the sink was about 5 cm each and it was quite large sink. As other manufacturers can not see such large sinks, I would like you to review the molding conditions. If you sell inferior goods, you should indicate that they are defective.
This review is about item#34740641.
I am putting a tire chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 15:35:37
Because it is transparent, it is easy to understand because you can see the inside. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#34740605.
Separate storage of parts and supplies.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 15:32:35
Because it is translucent and the contents are understood, label display is unnecessary. The lock mechanism of the lid is somewhat loose, it is better to be kept a bit more chic.
This review is about item#34740623.
For storage of tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 16:42:03
This series is sturdy, feels good on the lock mechanism, it is stable even when stacked, I think that cost performance is excellent. I think that a sealed version will also be more convenient.
This review is about item#34740605.
Storage of digital camera and others
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 16:20:57
PC peripheral equipment is kept. The size is reasonable, the lid does not come off, it is easy to use because it can be stored in layers.
This review is about item#34740571.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Deposit Box
Clear Light Box
NW Box
Rocks
X Container
NT Box
Power Container
Ultra Storage Box
New Sofia box
Buckle container
Latching Lid Storage
NF Box
Container
Stopper BOX