Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of NC Box

NC Box
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
108 Customer Reviews
5 star 75
4 star 19
3 star 11
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 108 Reviews
Material holding
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 10:26:51
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaper than other stores. It is durable and looks beautiful.
This review is about item#34740596.
For small articles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:04:47
It is solid and very useful It is saved to collect small items of the warehouse
This review is about item#11622966.
Small storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 17:08:58
The fit of the lid and the tightness of the buckle are just right
This review is about item#34740614.
Storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 14:37:47
It is easy to check the contents with a solid structure. It is a perfect item for storage.
This review is about item#34740614.
Sports equipment arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 09:46:22
I bought it for cycle supplies and running supplies. It is easy to use because it can be stacked and inside can be seen. It also includes a cycle helmet.
This review is about item#34740614.
Maintenance Maintenance Goods are used for containers to keep goods.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 17:22:55
Since it is a clear case, it can be checked at a glance, it is convenient because the lid can be easily removed.
This review is about item#34740605.
Larvae of beetle beetle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 23:28:15
I began to use it, knowing that someone I know is using. It is a case that you can also use it with a single head from a multi-headed dog. It is one of recommended GBU
This review is about item#34740605.
Storage of accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 09:54:05
It is simple, but it is reasonable and can recommend both price and function.
This review is about item#34740571.
Props
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 16:12:15
The contents are transparent, but when it is placed on the shelf it is good if there is a seal as the contents are not understood from the side
This review is about item#34740587.
Use at home
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 15:04:05
I bought about 7 pieces, but one of them did not exert excessive force, the corner of the lid was broken. Originally cheap, easy to use, I will continue to buy in the future.
This review is about item#34740623.
Tool storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 18:59:06
# 7 size is the best. I used # 11 until then, but I crowded a lot of tools and it took me a while to take it out. I made a frame with aluminum and stored it like a drawer on a mini car of hatchback. The difficulty is that it is slightly fragile
This review is about item#34740587.
Storage of parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 17:38:17
It is used for the storage of parts. The container itself is also solid and can be used without any trouble.
This review is about item#34740596.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:05:58
It is light, with a lid, and it is sturdy, so it is pretty handy in the field.
This review is about item#34740571.
For stock of electronic parts and junk parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 21:44:31
I stack this box large and small, I manage a lot of electronic parts and wiring materials and junk in my home.
This review is about item#34740623.
Storage of foods etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 22:04:59
We use it for various things of the child canteen, food, stationery, apron etc. It is useful because it has various sizes that you can see the inside, put it on the shelf piled up, and so on. You can clean up the appearance and arrange the shelves. We use 5 different sizes appropriately. This is recommended.
This review is about item#34740623.
Storage of emergency food
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 06:23:56
I bought it for storage of preserved water and alpha rice as an emergency food. I kept it in the cardboard box that I had when I purchased it As the strength of the box gradually weakened and the mold gradually collapsed, it solidified I decided to store it in a box NC box. Natural # 11 Alpha Rice 1 set 12 servings, Natural # 25 stores 500 ml of stored water 24 pieces. I was worried about whether to enter each of them, but for this purpose I fits perfectly without gaps as if made. Since it is a transparent container, it was described in the contents and the main body without opening the lid You can check the deadline, you can move easily, it became convenient. I should have bought it sooner.
This review is about item#34740623.
Camping accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 18:18:53
I am very happy with making it solid for the price. In the next iteration, we plan to purchase the big one around the lid
This review is about item#34740596.
Organizing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 16:47:15
I am using it to organize bolts and screws, but it will not deform because it is strong. I am saved because it is easy to buy the same thing.
Storage of parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 11:10:14
I put various parts in this box and keep it. I think that contents are visible and strength is sufficient enough.
This review is about item#34740596.
Storage of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 20:42:11
It is just right size. I see it inside and it is useful. The trash is bulky when you send me in cardboard. I would like something simple packaging.
This review is about item#34740614.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Deposit Box
Clear Light Box
Rocks
NW Box
NT Box
X Container
Buckle container
Ultra Storage Box
New Sofia box
Power Container
Stopper BOX
Latching Lid Storage
NF Box
Container