Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Coil Inserting Tool

Coil Inserting Tool
Sales Price: 24.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
For insert insertion
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 12:59:55
There is no problem if it can be used normally. There is no loss after buying it.
This review is about item#34743825.
Resurgence of female thread of aluminum steel
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 21:18:58
In the case of M6, it was written in the instruction book with 6.3 mm diameter drilling and it was fine material like wood, but good for metal materials like aluminum, unless it is more than 7 mm in diameter, M6 recoil did not enter.
This review is about item#34743852.
The screw thread of the aluminum cover broke and I bought it for inserting a helicopter into the mountain
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 14:39:40
Easy to handle, handle is also very nice.
This review is about item#34743834.
Coil change of machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-10 13:58:06
It was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#34743852.
For screw hole reinforcement of parts manufactured with 3D printer
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 17:10:13
Purchase M3 ~ M6 Because we are weak baseball matters, we may go on tapping by myself other than screw threads at the time of insertion but I think that it is a familiar problem but since it was able to insert obediently in acrylic type, attention to soft material necessary
This review is about item#34743852.
Insertion of helical insert
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 09:46:12
Especially I could use the instruction without perusing it. Whether it is used or not will be subtle, so it will be appreciated that it will be inexpensive.
This review is about item#34743825.
Mechanical repair
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 13:33:15
I only use it when suddenly necessary, so I wish it had the least functionality. I am satisfied with the cost in that sense. There is no problem with usability. It is manual attached.
This review is about item#34743843.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 09:21:31
Product explanation was clear.
This review is about item#34743852.
For strengthening fastening of duracon resin
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-27 11:07:38
I made and inserted an insertion jig, but dedicated instruments are surely faster and easier to work.
This review is about item#34743834.
Air dryer screw thread repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-02 13:57:34
It was a place where there was not much space and so it was good that the tap handle could be used.
This review is about item#34743825.
Aluminum screw repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-21 21:16:59
I inserted it without problems. It was nice to have instructions. There is no problem if it is small.
This review is about item#34743843.
Restoration of stupid female thread
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 18:32:36
Because the handle is disengaged, it is easy to store and convenient. Because there is no notch for loading, pulling out the mandrel and coiling from the rear of the sleeve, you can not see the condition of eating to the guide female threads, or use a little care to match the tongue to the groove of the mandrel It is necessary and inconvenient. I used the star with four stars because it is less frequently used than the operability, but I can not recommend it to people with high usage frequency.
This review is about item#34743843.
Reinforcement of aluminum tap hole
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-14 00:02:26
Anyway, I could use it without any failure. The attached handle was a bit hard to use.
This review is about item#34743843.
Fixed chain tensioner fixing of engine (cylinder side)
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-25 19:18:55
It was my first time use, but it ended without difficulty. After inserting the coil, the bolt also rotated smoothly, and it was able to secure securely!
This review is about item#34743843.
Screw making to soft metal (solder mass)
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-16 16:48:49
This coil insert insertion tool is hard to use. It is nice that the handle is fastened with a rubber washer, but since the inner and the case are sponsored at all, there is no resistance, so it is difficult to make adjustments to start turning the tip only (without issuing e-saat) against the hole. If possible, it is easier to use the screw function also between the core part and the outer case that hits the e-saart.
This review is about item#34743825.
Tap part of resin processed product
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-26 12:43:23
There is absolutely no problem.
This review is about item#34743843.
Hobby robot production
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-16 21:52:34
As expected it is a special tool, I use it for a good feeling.
This review is about item#34743825.
Female screw correction
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-30 13:27:32
I bought cheap because the frequency of use is low. It was very usable.
This review is about item#34743852.
Correction of female thread
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-24 13:38:52
Amateur San Meca also got in well. I felt it was easier to handle than the original recoil kit.
This review is about item#34743852.
Insert coil insert into aluminum plate
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-12 18:56:46
A description is included and it is easy to understand.
This review is about item#34743843.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Coil Insert
Sprew P Insertion Tool
Recoil Packet
Recoil Thread Repair Kits
Spry S Type Insertion Tool
Tools for Remooving The Spruy
Sprew Repair Kit
Inserted Coil Pulling Out Tool
Inserted Coil Pulling Out Tool
Insertion Tool P Type
Tongue Breaking Tool
Hand Tap
Insertion Tool
Coil Insert Set
Helical insert tap STI-HT