Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Inserted Coil Pulling Out Tool

Inserted Coil Pulling Out Tool
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
M3 tap was standing in Teflon material, but since it became a screw basket, it repaired using M3 coil.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 18:53:18
Loved, bad or not applicable. I was able to use it without any problem regarding its use. Although I do not know yet about durability, I felt it to be economical for a consumable thing to use.
This review is about item#34743816.
Replacement of M4 1D to 1.5D
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 21:53:25
I was worried because it was cheap but it was easily pulled out. As expected it is a special tool.
This review is about item#34743816.
Removal when helical insert failed
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 21:00:18
I think that it is nice to take it by attaching it to the drill chuck, but I think that it is good to fix the handle to some extent because it is often to remove the handle and remove it if possible.
This review is about item#34743816.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 15:02:35
I used it immediately after purchase, but I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#34743816.
Coil removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:43:22
It is a good product that can be used without problems for removing the coil of the cam holder.
This review is about item#34743816.
I made a difference in size and recoiled, for its sampling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:51:52
I just tried to make a tool for my own because I just pull out one, but it does not work. I used this to get out of my mind.
This review is about item#34743816.
When extracting
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 02:23:06
Usability, COSPA, It is the best dish. Since it is small and does not take up space, it is safe to put one in the tool box.
This review is about item#34743816.
Oil drain bolt repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 01:03:05
It was very easy to use. It's cheap.
This review is about item#34743816.
It works properly
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 19:33:27
I used it to remove recoil that we modified earlier. Since recoil genuine is very expensive, I chose this, but there is no problem at all. It was easy to remove it.
This review is about item#34743816.
Used for recovering other companies' recoils
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-11 20:41:05
Certainly exclusive on the opposite side of the exclusive tool of fluff stones, simple making.
This review is about item#34743816.
Extract coil insert
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-12 18:59:08
A description is included and it is easy to understand.
This review is about item#34743816.
For automobiles, motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-03 09:01:24
You can use it enough.
This review is about item#34743816.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Coil Insert
Sprew P Insertion Tool
Recoil Packet
Extractor
Recoil Thread Repair Kits
Spry S Type Insertion Tool
Tools for Remooving The Spruy
Sprew Repair Kit
Tangless Inserts
Inserted Coil Pulling Out Tool
Coil Inserting Tool
Extraction Tool
Tongue Breaking Tool
Sampling tool
Coil Insert Set
Yoshimura grip rubber SET