Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Glycerine Filled Pressure Gauge, Φ60

Glycerine Filled Pressure Gauge, Φ60
Sales Price: 49.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Oil pressure gauge of molding machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 10:33:39
Compared with other companies' products, we are using it without problems. We will continue to purchase it.
This review is about item#34745304.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 22:16:29
I used it for almost 8 months, but the lid on the inlet got blown away and hydraulic oil blew out. It was terrible.
This review is about item#34745277.
Used for high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 14:34:40
The pressure gauge of the high pressure washer had been broken in 2 years or so before I knew it. Probably, it seems that it was shaken off or it was broken by vibration. I used it as a pressure gauge with vibration resistant glycerin.
This review is about item#34745313.
Confirmation of pressure for hydraulic unit
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 20:22:46
Since it enters glycerin, I saved the meter cock and used it I can relieve because there is no meter needle vibration
This review is about item#34745277.
Used as pressure gauge for high pressure washer
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-03 18:57:47
Although it is a washing machine of 15 Mpa, manufacturer's genuine was a scale display of 40 Mpa. When stopping the cleaning gun, I thought that it was necessary scale display because it was able to shake off 15 Mpa at the moment of being unloaded, I made it to 40 Mpa type. Even with genuine products, there are "display plate and needle in the middle", so certainly it will be used furiously. I used it several times, but I can use it normally.
This review is about item#34745313.
Pressure gauge of high pressure washer
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 16:24:57
The needle did not return by one use. I can not use it as a pressure gauge for a high pressure washer. That's too bad.
This review is about item#34745295.
Gauge of hydraulic pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 16:20:14
Satisfied with patchy
This review is about item#34745295.
SS pressure gauge
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 15:04:37
Speed ​​spray gauge pressure gauge broken for repair. With G1 / 4, there was no MAX 5 Mpa and it was 6 Mpa. I'm looking forward to how long it will last.
This review is about item#34745277.
Pump pressure indication
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 21:33:10
The plastic display surface was broken due to vibration due to use for 4 years, I thought that it would be good if it was glass
This review is about item#34745277.
Hydraulic machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:27:29
I think that the product repertoire of Monotaro is also good as soon as shipping. We purchase various items every month.
This review is about item#34745304.
It is used as a pressure gauge of high pressure washing water machine.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 15:19:30
It is strong against vibrations and works accurately.
This review is about item#34745304.
Confirmation of hydraulic pump pressure
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 13:13:17
I used it to check the pressure of the hydraulic pump of the engine wood splitting machine, but it works without problems, low price is attractive, it is good if there is kg / c㎡ on the scale of the meter as a meter.
This review is about item#34745304.
Machine pressure gauge
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 17:11:49
After using it without any problems at the beginning of use think about the next purchase depending on how durability is.
This review is about item#34745277.
Pressure gauge of engine high pressure washer
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 14:20:50
Especially it is usable without problems. The price is high, but it will be reliable with high accuracy.
This review is about item#34745295.
Used as pressure gauge for washing machine, airless etc
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 18:50:11
If the glass on the front of the pressure gauge is weakly contaminated by the thinner, cleaning it with lacquer thinner will make it invisible
This review is about item#34745304.
A sprayer
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-20 10:12:22
Even with considerable vibration, the gauge is stable. After that, how is the durability?
This review is about item#34745252.
pump
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-02 12:49:53
Use of the place with much vibration is the best.
This review is about item#34745243.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pressure Gauge
General-Purpose Manometer
Glycerine Filled Pressure Gauge, Φ50
Phi100 Glycerin Pressure Gauge
Pipe Fitting, Joint BC
Phi75 Glycerin Pressure Gauge
General-Purpose Manometer
Glycerin filled pressure gauge
Pressure Gauge