Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NRW Series One Touch Waterproof Medium-size Connector Straight Plug

NRW Series One Touch Waterproof Medium-size Connector Straight Plug
Sales Price: 13.45 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Winch power supply connector
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 18:38:58
I hope the water will not come in from the cable to the plug side. I am worried because the width of rubber bush (official name unknown) is short so that water does not enter, but I am expecting that "worry was in vain".
This review is about item#34822444.
Used for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 18:24:36
I used it for the external power connection cable of the camper. Although there is no instruction, construction is soon to understand construction.
This review is about item#34822462.
To the power supply of the camper
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 17:16:56
The connector attached to the power supply of the camper with one touch is distorted when used for many years because the bottom is a plus. The metal is better.
This review is about item#34822444.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:50:34
Because it is not sold at a nearby store, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#34822444.
For wagon car external power inlet
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 02:33:08
It is also possible to solder and finish the code well, because it is one touch, so if you find a variety of things you sell it with a monotaro and purchase immediately. It was not quite possible to sell it because it was hard to sell.
This review is about item#34822462.
Parts exchange of industrial equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 22:02:57
I am satisfied as a waterproof use. It would have been better if possible if the thickness of the pin was a bit bigger. I'd like to find out more suitable connectors in the future. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#34822541.
Repair of navigational instrument for small ships (renewal of connection point of cable)
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 09:01:46
The cable of the ship's navigational instrument became partially damaged and repair was done because it required a waterproof type connector (7 pin) (renewal connection point of cable). Because of Made in Japan, reliability and workability The use impression is satisfactory.
This review is about item#34822672.
Power supply connector Replace due to breakage
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 18:50:41
Parts fee + consumption tax + shipping cost is expensive. Correspondence until goods arrival is quick and good. I did not mention the address of the receipt.
This review is about item#34822514.
It is mounted on equipment to be used outdoors.
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-08 10:13:22
It is convenient to attach and detach with one touch, but there is a problem in durability. Is the spring to be locked plastic? I think that this depends on the frequency of use, but it will crack. It is one to two years with desorption 2 to 3 times a week.
This review is about item#34822672.
As a terminal for input to the external power supply terminal of the minivan.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 20:15:44
I bought it as an input terminal connected to the external power supply terminal of the car. I think that it is a firm product even if it is cheap. I do not know the durability because it is made of resin, but I think that it can be firmly jointed with the terminal on the car side and it is light as well. Moreover, it was easy to solder the cable though it wrote wrongly in the review of the cap, and the workability was also good. It is reasonable that it is reasonable that even if it gets broken it can be replaced at once.
This review is about item#34822444.
Repair of Kato Works Rafter
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-31 09:23:44
I got cheaper than manufacturer genuine products and I am very satisfied. Just be careful as solder can not be used for repair. PE - 8 and PE - 10 of the part number are the thickness of the connecting line.
This review is about item#34822444.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Waterproof Relay Connector
THB391 type waterproof relay connector
THB390 , 400-inch waterproof relay connector