Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NRW series One-touch waterproof medium-sized connector panel mounting receptacle

NRW series One-touch waterproof medium-sized connector panel mounting receptacle
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Winch power connector Damaged replacement (replacement from metal screw type)
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 18:29:45
Soldering in a narrow place is necessary and the plastic of the case easily melted at the soldering iron tip. I want you to make it stronger against temperature slightly.
This review is about item#34822426.
Used for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 18:26:32
Used for external power connection of camper. Because ordinary camping makers are using it, it is cheaper than buying from the camper maker so we leave it.
This review is about item#34822426.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 18:18:02
I bought it because it is cheaper than genuine. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#34822487.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:50:12
Because it is not sold at a nearby store, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#34822426.
For wagon car external power inlet
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 02:39:09
It was a product that was not readily available at electronic parts dealers, so one touch connectors were buying. There are goods of high price depending on things in monotaro but on the contrary it is very handy because there are things that are hard to obtain. We also bought a cap that matches this, but the usability is truly the Liberal Arts Institute! Maker made is good.
This review is about item#34822426.
Communication cable inlet
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 20:20:06
Because it is waterproof, you can use it outdoors with confidence. I use a special cap when I do not connect lines. I love to be locked when pushed. This product is also satisfied with the price. But the cap is expensive.
This review is about item#34822435.
For importing external power for minivans
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 20:24:13
I bought it with a connector plug. I chose because it is attached to the exterior of the car so that the resin is stronger against rust than metal .... It was easy to install and was good (drilling of the body is necessary, but ...). It is used in places exposed to rain and sunlight, so it is not confirmed about durability, but since the parts themselves are cheap they are going to replace if they deteriorate. Although it may be small and inconspicuous, there is not much space between the hole for mounting the main body and the hole for the screw, so I am very grateful if the other side is larger.
This review is about item#34822426.
Repair of Kato Works Rafter
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-31 09:25:58
Although it is the same as a genuine product, the price is cheap.
This review is about item#34822426.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Waterproof Metal Connector