Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Diamond Dry Cup

Diamond Dry Cup
Sales Price: 17.71 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
For adjusting the slope of the expansion gate piece open caster
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 20:59:45
The grinding speed is preeminent, but measures against dust are necessary. I thought it would be good to use a dust mask and water while hanging.
This review is about item#34751866.
Base adjustment by grinding concrete etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 21:51:00
I was surprised at this price at this price It was the first time that I saw that the diamonds remained for more than a year since I purchased it if I thought that heavy can be scraped well.
This review is about item#34751866.
Concrete polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 20:51:09
Cost performance is good
This review is about item#34751866.
Surface grinding of concrete
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 15:01:54
Polishing rate is fast.
This review is about item#35080202.
Concrete polishing
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 21:34:20
Precision of concrete is pretty much dusty so it is better to have a blower
This review is about item#34751866.
Top edge of housing foundation
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 00:52:42
I am satisfied with the cost performance. I think that it is the best item here recently.
This review is about item#34751866.
I am using cup work of the soil
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 11:27:16
It was sufficient performance. For affordable price, I put 1 piece on 1 baby thunder.
This review is about item#35080202.
Reinforced concrete Keren
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 17:01:14
It is used very smoothly
This review is about item#34751857.
Shaving of concrete surface
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 15:09:24
Anyway, it was inexpensive, I was looking for something that is reasonable to use, so I tried purchasing it. I used items with prices about three times as much as this product before, but I was satisfied because both ability and durability were about the same.
This review is about item#34751841.
Concrete polishing
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-13 10:22:43
Polishing ability is above the price. I think that it is better to replace this than a higher one
This review is about item#34751841.
Concrete polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 14:58:55
Very well shaved, working efficiency is good. Because it is well scraped, concrete dust will soar.
This review is about item#35080202.
I will change the stone stone
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 13:46:56
Purchase a turbo, it will be covered with dust, but you can shave it well. I think work efficiency is good and good. I think that durability is also good because it can be shaved well even if the cup periphery is rounded due to wear.
This review is about item#34751866.
Finishing work after cutting the side groove at the construction site.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 07:22:17
We can finish as quickly as possible on price.
This review is about item#34751866.
Polishing after tile cutting
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 16:46:26
It is used for polishing tile cut surface. I will not be able to scrape immediately, but because the price is cheap, I will buy it. It can be used as it is.
This review is about item#34751841.
Underlaying of tile replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-07 18:44:00
Even at this price mortar was scraped hard. I do not know the durability well because the use time is short, but I think that it will withstand sufficient use.
This review is about item#34751841.
Concrete shaving leveling work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 14:16:39
It was easy to use with less scattering efficiency and less vibration.
This review is about item#34751866.
Dirt uneven adjustment
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 16:51:39
The blade is thick and heavy. The grinding speed is reasonable but the vibration is great .... In terms of price I feel like this is something like this. Next time I will try using double.
Concrete secondary product for cutting surface finish
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 14:14:48
I have already used several sheets, but the finishing speed is also fast and efficient, I am very satisfied
This review is about item#34751866.
Correction work on concrete wall
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 06:01:26
When I placed the first concrete and cup, I got a sense of incompatibility, but gradually became familiar, it is rich with almost no change from a high cup.
This review is about item#34751857.
Iron black skin remover
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 15:07:22
Consumption is small and can be taken well
This review is about item#34751857.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Diamond Cutter
Cup sander
Diamond Cup Wheel
Dry Surfacer
Diamond Dry Cup X Type
Diamond Dry Cup D Type
Diamond Cup Grinding Wheel, ”Dry Cup”
Cut Off Wheel
Diamond dry cup T type
Diamond Cutter T
Blow diamond dry cup