Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep socket, 9.5mm

Deep socket, 9.5mm
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.50
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:00:58
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#34755156.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 20:04:20
I usually use famous brand goods, but it is enough to use without any difference to use normally
This review is about item#34755156.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:53:23
no problem
This review is about item#34755122.
Desorption of bolt
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 12:58:23
It is a certain product. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#34755183.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-18 18:09:55
It is a very good product. I also want to purchase something of a different size.
This review is about item#34755156.
Remove the motorcycle nut
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 14:55:14
I won the glasses and I bought a deep socket because I can not reach it with normal sockets. Because it is amateur work, cheap is the most important thing.
This review is about item#34755183.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 20:25:03
You can use it for hobby car repair at all.
Removing wheels of automobiles (for manual work)
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 01:41:48
Because the material is not written, I got a little troubled here with trussco, but since the price is price, trial purchase. The thing that arrived was a good product made by GENIUS (Genius) (logo appears somewhat in the posted photo). When searching for product model number on Genius site, material can also be used safely with description of chrome vanadium. The finish is also not bad. I regret that it will be handled as soon as it is gone.
This review is about item#34755174.
Removing tires of mini vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 21:06:08
Used to remove tires from mini vehicles. It is not too short, not too long, just right length. Since it has a small outer diameter, it does not interfere with the nut hole of the aluminum wheel. I bought a good one that was cheap and good.
This review is about item#34755183.
screw tightening
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-31 22:17:34
It looks good, it was cheap and very easy to use.
This review is about item#34755156.
Purchase for maintenance of old motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 13:31:10
Purchase Dip type for spots where bolt protruding part is long. It is convenient for future use as needed, price is inexpensive and satisfying compared with well-known manufacturer products.
This review is about item#34755183.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 17:49:39
It can be used enough unless it is a manufacturing industry.
This review is about item#34755183.
Audio desorption etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 21:27:04
I think that performance is not inferior to other well-known manufacturers for price. You can use it with confidence that you can remove it without licking the bolt
This review is about item#34755122.
Automotive, sheet metal painting and repair
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-05 15:52:35
Even though it is cheap, I feel that it can be used enough for professional use as well as a famous domestic manufacturer product.
This review is about item#34755122.
It is the seaside ship and it is the same price as the tool of the straight company we are using for shipboard work.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-14 23:08:38
I would like to purchase, if there is opportunity to purchase next time as well. I would like to weld and use it for special tool making.
This review is about item#34755156.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-13 21:31:55
It is satisfactory because it is the use at a hobby level whether it is a feeling that said it is suitable for the price, necessary enough
This review is about item#34755122.
Tighten the long screw nut.
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-13 18:14:49
There was stoppage, I thought it was good.
This review is about item#34755174.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2011-05-08 15:50:11
Precision is fine, it can be used more than Daiso.
This review is about item#34755156.
Tire change of passenger car
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-16 03:13:50
Commonly usable
This review is about item#34755183.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2011-03-30 15:37:24
It is a commodity suitable for the price. If it is not business, you can use it without particular complaint.
This review is about item#34755122.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Deep Socket Set
Deep socket
Deep socket (six angles)
Deep Socket 9.5mm, inch
Deep socket (12 square)
Deep Socket
Deep socket (six angles)
9.5sq6 Angle Deep Socket
Deep socket 3/8 (9.5)
Deep socket (12 angles)
Deep Socket, 12.7mm
Deep Socket