Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brass Condenser Brush, Double Volume

Brass Condenser Brush, Double Volume
Sales Price: 12.51 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Rust removal of motorcycle engine fin
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 18:21:55
This is the second one. It is useful for rust removal of aluminum fins. I would like you to sell a set of 3 to 5 sets with a reduced price.
This review is about item#34844214.
Birday-50
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 05:02:52
I bought it for aluminum rust removal of the air of the engine of the air-cooled engine Although it purchased two narrow and medium two, it became beautiful
This review is about item#34844223.
Machine cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 20:38:34
It is very good. I cleaned thoroughly. I want to use it carefully.
I am using it to clean the garbage of the evaporator of the car air conditioner. It is! .
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 18:23:24
For this usage, it may be better to have a longer handle
This review is about item#34844241.
I am using it to clean machine holes
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 04:35:09
I am using it to clean the oil hole of the machine. Since Kiriko gets clogged well, it is okay to insert it in a hole stuck with oil and fog in the hole, but since the shaft often bends when thrusting it, I want you to make the axis harder to bend a little more is
This review is about item#34844214.
I am using it to clean the hole of 6 mm
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 15:35:37
The density of the hair is also good and the dirt easily falls and it is easy to last long
This review is about item#34844214.
Deburring small holes in automobile parts
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 14:50:45
I checked it with a photo and bought it, but I wanted to put more enlarged pictures rather than being sharp. It is hard to remove the deburred, so it seems that the product will be scratched, I wonder if the single is better? thought
This review is about item#34844214.
It is used to remove the residue of the liquid gasket that remains in the hole through which the bolt penetrates.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 16:48:15
There are many cases where this product is not put in the home center etc., and it is saved by being able to obtain by mail order. This brush is used by holding it in your hands, but I also want variations that are attached to rotors and used like rotating. Currently I cut short and use it. Also, if the thickness of the brass wire being used also has a type, the use range will expand further.
This review is about item#34844232.
Removing persistent dirt on the inner wall of an elongated cylindrical tube
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-24 14:15:55
There is no special thing because it is absolutely no matter where it is. Since purchasing on the Internet buys the convenience to go out without going to buying things that are generally available in general, it is rare to feel something in particular.
This review is about item#34844214.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
True brass tube brush
Miniature Brass Spiral Brush
Brass Tube Brush
Brass Tube Brush
Brass Cleaning Brush
Double Spiral Brush
True Brass Brush
Brass Spiral Brush
Condenser brush W type