Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Stopper

Rubber Stopper
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Round of light tiger
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 21:31:28
Feeling a little soft. It would be nice to let you know the type and length of the bolt in advance.
This review is about item#34813362.
As a leg rubber of the equipment
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 00:36:14
There was no problem as a quality as usual, but in the illustration of the purchase page the depth of the screw head is around the center of the full height, but the actual item has only a small depth. I bought a screw from the diagram and bought it, but the length did not reach, so I had to cut the depth with a drill. Since it is necessary to prepare the screw to be used, I think that it was better to describe the dimensions around it.
This review is about item#34813414.
Replacement of cutter rubber feet
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 22:45:53
I got a rubber foot off one and so I chose the closest size. I exchanged 2 pieces because the shape and size are different from what was originally attached. It is solid and very nice. It is good to have single goods sale.
This review is about item#34813396.
Attach to 10T dump truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 15:15:50
I am satisfied that it corresponds also to a cheap commodity from one piece.
This review is about item#34813414.
For light truck door hits
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 22:06:59
It is cheap and satisfactory. Even if it is compared with genuine products it does not change much
This review is about item#34813414.
Repair for lost
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 17:21:21
It is just as good as genuine. I will order again if there is another opportunity
This review is about item#34813405.
Exchange of rubber around track aori for the current one
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 19:06:32
Since the previous one has a large size H and the aori does not descend to the bottom right away, I exchanged the strength It was good enough and it was never too good.
This review is about item#34813362.
Non-slip ladder and scaffolding board
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 20:14:39
I use it when I am in trouble if I slide on a rainy day. If firmly fixed, it functions as a slip firmly
This review is about item#34813414.
DIY Shelf creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 19:02:26
I searched for a nearby home center but kind and quantity were saved as I did not arrange as I expected.
This review is about item#34813414.
Used as a plate receiver
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 15:30:29
I was worried that this item was too soft, but it was perfectly good for application with just good hardness.
This review is about item#34813432.
A battle - perch stop.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 16:23:17
I also met the desired type, great installation and looks.
This review is about item#34813432.
I use it as a door hit of a slide door
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 08:37:25
Although it is cheap, it can be used unchanged as other companies' products, so costs can be reduced.
This review is about item#34813387.
In our facility, we are exchanging with casters with casters. (It fits perfectly in height)
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 10:36:44
There is no problem concerning the use of goods. The height size fits perfectly. Although it is for desk screws of the center hole as requested, I think that it is better to have a flat rather than a taper as it wants to stop with a truss.
This review is about item#34813362.
Rubber for buffer on the side of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 20:21:30
The price was affordable, easy to install and was saved, and it is made sturdier than genuine.
This review is about item#34813362.
Used for slipping the sofa
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 10:13:54
It may be true to make it slippery, but it may be true but it was satisfactory to purchase a flooring scratch grip, but if possible, I thought that the iron-containing one inside the rubber could be fixed more
This review is about item#34813362.
Door cushioning material
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 09:31:03
I could use it without problems. The price is also cheap so it is good for regular replacement.
This review is about item#34813387.
Lift the sofa's legs
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 19:44:37
I wanted to raise the sofa's wooden legs several cm, so use this product. It played a desired role without problems.
This review is about item#34813405.
Rolling rubber of track tilt
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 16:19:32
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#34813405.
stopper
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 22:06:21
Both diameter and thickness display size is different by 2 mm. It is a pity that I trust the display.
This review is about item#34813362.
3 tons of rack and rubbing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 17:32:29
It is used as a hitting rubber for side gates of 3 ton car mounted exclusive cars. I can use it without any inferior to genuine products. As we often fly, prices are also good for exchange, it is profitable.
This review is about item#34813362.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Stopper
Rubber Feet Tk Type
Stopper
Rubber Stopper
Rubber Feet K Type
Door Stop Rubber
Cushion Rubber
Doorstop Rubber
Rubber Stopper
Hitting Block
Stopper KI RI
Cushion Rubber
Doorstop Rubber
Rubber Feet