Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Air Hose, Serrated

Rubber Air Hose, Serrated
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Distribution of car wash machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 12:40:03
I always use this hose. The size is exactly good and very good product, it is still Hikawa Rubber.
This review is about item#34821236.
Big horn installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 19:22:19
It is tough to install a horn from the Eya Tank
This review is about item#34820922.
Piping
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 18:34:01
I used it for piping of air fittings. I could use it normally.
This review is about item#34821026.
For truck air horn
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:39:56
I think that it is firm making. Hardness and thickness are also good feeling. Just what is durable, but it seems to be strong on heat so it seems to last long, but I do not know if I do not use it for a while.
This review is about item#34820904.
Machine piping change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 08:45:55
It is strong and durable, and I always use it with confidence.
This review is about item#34821236.
Air hose of automobile maintenance factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 17:00:29
Although it is fairly hard, since it is used at high pressure, there is no feeling to rupture, so that point can be relieved.
This review is about item#34821044.
A substitute for air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 21:19:41
I use three compressors and two air dryers, but one fails. If you buy a hair dryer you will consider over 150,000 so consider connecting another dryer. I also thought about 1/2 piping, but the inside diameter of the hose is also about the same, so you can do it myself if there is a nipple and a hose band afterwards. It is enough to have five years.
This review is about item#34821236.
For air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 09:37:56
It is cheap and very durable. It seems to be safe to use it because it is durable.
This review is about item#34821272.
compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 07:38:59
Although I used it outdoors, since cracks appeared in about seven years, I was able to use it but I replaced it. It is long lasting in the bad environment.
This review is about item#34821166.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 02:06:41
It is cheap and good. It is convenient when you need it, as much as you need.
This review is about item#34821096.
Used for air piping inside factory
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 17:04:28
Urethane made hose is still durable, purchasing this rubber air hose. It seems that there is also moderate hardness and durability, but this is a slightly satisfying evaluation because we do not know until the years and months have passed
This review is about item#34820931.
I use it for the bumper part of the go-kart running in the park.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 17:44:08
I like the softness and cushioning properties just fine.
It was used in place of the flexible pipe air pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 16:59:51
Considering withstand pressure performance, it is rather hard, so it is hard to connect short bamboo shoots, and the workers seem to have used the union after all. It was a bit disappointing that I intended to cut costs.
This review is about item#34821333.
Tombstone sculpture, processing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 20:12:36
I am satisfied because I wanted a strong hose
This review is about item#34821044.
Connecting a compressor and a Drain filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 07:09:06
Flexibility was good and plumbing work was easy.
This review is about item#34821026.
Tire air filling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 10:13:02
I have been using it for a long time, it is strong and I can use it without any problem. Because it is also strong against scratches, it is handy and I purchased it extra.
This review is about item#34821087.
Air Impact Wrench
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 17:52:34
After all, for quality work on site this quality is enough. I expect it strongly.
This review is about item#34821087.
Connection between compressor and air gun
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 11:42:43
I insert a 1/4 male screw bamboo shoot plug at both ends and fasten it with a band and use it for connecting the compressor to the subtank. I felt unsatisfactory with the compressor capacity of the 4L tank for home, but I play a variety of things such as connecting the duster, airbrush, air gun and shooting BB bullets in the room.
This review is about item#34820965.
Used as an intermediate hose between air compressor and hose reel
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 02:17:33
Materials and quality are good, reliable. The pressure gauge on the pumping side of the compressor was able to secure a stable pressure of 8 atm. At the time of the urethane hose it expanded, the deterioration quickened and the pressure was not stable.
This review is about item#34821026.
Connection between compressor and air tank
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 11:32:03
It was a product of Hisakawa so I could use it with confidence
This review is about item#34821227.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil-Resistant Rubber Hose F-15
Tube Clamp
Hose Nipple
Polyurethane Hose
Water Hoses
Air Hose
Super Air Hose
Rubber Water Hose with Fiber
Air Polyurethane Hose
Hose Socket
Oil Resistant Hose
Rubber Water Hose, With Texture Marks
Rubber Air Hose
Hose Plug
Rubber air hose cut