Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on May/30 2:00-3:00 JPT.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Silencer

Silencer
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.17
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Injection filter of mini compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 14:39:12
Although it is diverted to an air filter, it is fully usable.
This review is about item#34844476.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:13:17
It was easy to use, the price was cheap and it was good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#34844467.
machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 06:58:04
I used it but was it a bit small?
This review is about item#34844476.
Tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 13:03:36
Since I used a tire changer in a residential area, I was concerned about exhaust sounds, but noise was reduced to less than half, instead of this. It is a nice feeling ♪
This review is about item#34844467.
Pneumatic machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 18:30:08
It is cheap and good
This review is about item#34844476.
Air drill
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 14:53:00
These fine parts are not sold to neighborhood home centers, which is very helpful. I am going to have a spare as the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#34844476.
Exhaust side muffling of vacuum pump
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 18:43:46
I was surprised at the beginning because it was too small, but the exhaust sound of the pump certainly got smaller.
This review is about item#34844476.
Air pipe termination
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-24 21:49:30
The exhaust sound became less than half.
This review is about item#34844476.
Mounting on a Sexlex valve
1
From Japan
On 2012-10-18 12:41:15
When attaching to a Celex bulb, because it has a large diameter, it strikes the half union and obliquely attaches, or the thread crest becomes useless.
This review is about item#34844467.
Compressed air release of air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-08 22:54:53
Although it was 18 dB in the place of the silencing effect, in actual sense, it gets the impression that it became the sound of less than half. Very cheap and very satisfying.
This review is about item#34844476.
Repair work parts of production equipment
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-25 12:16:19
Parts can be exchanged smoothly with the same parts as existing replacement parts. I bought other parts, but was not it good that shipping was bundled? Extra shipping fee will be charged. Why do not you think that it is a waste?
This review is about item#34844476.
Connect to solenoid valve
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-27 12:59:30
Unchanged from brand products
This review is about item#34844467.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Exhaust Muffler, Bronze
Silencer For Air
Silencer
Muffler Resin
Silencer For Air
Silencer
Silencer (made of resin)
Silencer