Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power Nozzle Air Dusters

Power Nozzle Air Dusters
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Engine room dust removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:40:38
There were other goods of less than half price, but I chose this because it is this price. Air volume is as you wish. Of course the noise is big, but let's endure this.
This review is about item#34850767.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 09:51:28
Purchased as replacement part because the thing so far broke. There is no problem in terms of material.
This review is about item#34850767.
Factory floor garbage skipping
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 16:34:11
It was not as powerful as I thought. If it is only dust, there is no problem
This review is about item#34850767.
Extensive cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 19:10:08
I can not actually feel whether the ballooning volume is triple or not by bodily sensation, but it certainly is stronger than normal. Since the injection angle is wide angle, it can blow a wide range. However, sounds are annoying as we inhale the surrounding air together.
This review is about item#34850767.
Cleaning the interior of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 17:14:14
There is no problem in material, air consumption is not changed and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#34850767.
Used for cleaning the inside of the personal computer
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 16:13:44
Since air expands extensively, it is saved. The air flow rate is also good. It can be relieved when hitting a thing with a rubber ring on the tip so it will be saved if you can develop the product.
This review is about item#34850767.
Blowing garbage etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 14:42:06
I am satisfied as the value of the purpose of using the product. However, it seems a bit loud that a loud noise comes out to involve the surrounding air.
This review is about item#34850767.
Cleaning of air cleaner, cleaning of mask, maintenance during garbage skipping, body dust skipping
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-01 09:45:18
It can be used normally. It is no different from Maker's item.
This review is about item#34850767.
Ventilation filter - at the time of cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-22 11:51:41
I am exchanging the nozzle of the dust on hand. I think that it was good to purchase it because it showed out its function in proportion to the price.
This review is about item#34850767.
Skip the dust inside the factory. Cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-18 23:37:53
I was glad that there was more power than I expected. Perhaps it might be tough, I thought if I could place a hook somewhere in the power nozzle, I could change it to an ordinary nozzle on the spot.
This review is about item#34850767.
Cleaning, dusting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-24 19:40:53
It was the same thing as the item sold at around 3000 yen at home center etc. Even if it is cheap, it does a good job properly!
This review is about item#34850767.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Duster Gun Nozzle
Alpha Nozzle
Increasing nozzle
Increased Flow Nozzle
Wide Blower Gun
Air Duster
Gamma Nozzle
Air Duster Gun Nozzle
Air Duster Gun Nozzle
High Power Air Duster Gun Alpha