Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles

Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
480 Customer Reviews
5 star 390
4 star 58
3 star 28
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 480 Reviews
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 18:43:51
Naturally it changed to a new plug, so it is fine. Especially at high engine speed, it is recommended to change at least 20 thousand kilometers
This review is about item#9990967.
For automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 19:53:44
I realize that the explosive power is rising, the speed increases.
This review is about item#35016572.
Regular replacement of motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 15:24:08
Anyway cost performance is good! I would like to continue this price maintenance.
This review is about item#9991064.
Used for Zephyr
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 18:18:42
I feel that startability has improved and it got stronger. Compared with others here, I could purchase it cheaply. I also plan to purchase repeat shops.
This review is about item#9991082.
For mini bikes
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 17:35:48
Denso is better to have. It seems that plugs tend to die as they wear.
This review is about item#9990942.
Mounting on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 16:43:24
It arrived earlier so it is saved. Also thank you for using various things Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9990933.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 08:49:26
After goods arrival, the part was replaced immediately and the engine start was also smooth. Also, recently I attempted a forest road touring, but I was able to experience a good run with the tire purchased and replaced earlier.
This review is about item#09991073.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 16:23:21
It changed to 7000 kilometers at Grom, so I exchanged it. The price was also cheap, it was saved.
This review is about item#35016572.
For Majesty (4D9) replacement · ·
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 21:12:39
I exchanged it here from a normal spark plug. I used it for the 4th single cylinder engine (250cc) for the first time, but I feel that the feeling of engine explosion became somewhat sharp. (Okada · Plasma Booster combined use) Especially, unpleasant vibration is not accompanied, but if you like the mild and dull engine feel like a scooter, we do not recommend it.
This review is about item#35016572.
At Skyway 250 CJ44
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 08:50:10
Thank you for reaching us soon! You can work smoothly!
This review is about item#09990967.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 20:11:15
Cheap than motorcycle supplies shop! I used it for turnip! Was there a change in the torque a little?
This review is about item#9990933.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 22:53:10
We are using without trouble for replacement of TT 250 R raid.
This review is about item#9990985.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 18:37:24
I changed the plug of the motorcycle to iridium. It looks like the engine sound has changed and is in good condition.
This review is about item#9991037.
Used for bike (XR 250/03)
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 12:59:48
Although it is only a personal impression, I feel that the feeling of torque has increased after installation. It is NGK plug holder simultaneous exchange.
This review is about item#9990994.
Used for paramotor engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 10:11:47
The startability of the paramotor 2 stroke engine has improved.
This review is about item#32719714.
Replace the motorcycle plug of 10,000 km running
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 10:31:54
Iridium was also a plug of the past. It seems that the ruggedness improved after the exchange. I did not feel any big differences, but I think that it is good to have as much.
This review is about item#32125186.
Used for Yamaha raiders
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 21:00:27
Although it is not felt the difference from the normal plug, it is made to iridium, but recently I think that Iridium is unnecessary for the raider of the low rotation engine. It may return to a normal plug. . . However, since it is not a malfunction or abnormality, I am satisfied with the quality of the plug.
This review is about item#9991064.
Part exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 22:15:40
No performance problem. Reliable, I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9991073.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:36:44
Pretty good, is not it I changed from normal to iridium Idling is quite stable, It is good
This review is about item#9990985.
Maintenance Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 20:09:37
Whether the ignition became stronger and the combustion state improved, Carbon biting ceased to reoccur with AF62.
This review is about item#9990942.