Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles

Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles
Sales Price: 13.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
435 Customer Reviews
5 star 353
4 star 53
3 star 25
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 435 Reviews
GPZ 900 R Replacement Plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 20:37:14
It is appreciated that Iridium plugs can be bought at this price.
This review is about item#9991073.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 17:59:10
Since it is a consumable item, it is easy to replace it at regular intervals as the price is cheap. I am sorry because it is a part that will hesitate to replace as high as possible.
This review is about item#9991073.
Used for 250-cc single cylinder bike for 25 years
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 08:50:48
It seems to be stable compared to a normal plug. Although it is problematic that the price is high, it is relaxed a little if it is a monoterror.
This review is about item#09990985.
Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 22:08:31
Cost performance is also satisfied. I also appreciate quick response.
This review is about item#9990933.
Used for RG 400 gamma
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 17:40:05
Carburetor overhaul From the normal plug 7 in order Iridium exchange to IX No. 9. 2. 3 thousand kilometers and exchange is troublesome, so exchange to this 2. 2. Engine kicks with 3 kicks and a safe price If you are a bit cheaper you need 4 more unlikely, so it rises high.
This review is about item#32719705.
HONDA CBR 125 R
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 13:27:59
I exchanged with my wife's bike along with the power cable. The rise of the rise became lighter. 0 closed 04040 04040 04040 04040 04040 04040 04040 040 04040 0 closed 04040 0 closed 04040 0 closed 04040 0 closed 04040 0 closed 04040 0 closed 04040 0 closed 04040 0
This review is about item#9990976.
Plug plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 15:00:45
I wonder why. It is natural that you get better as you become fresh. I had an electric corrosion with the IX plug of MGK before and it was terrible. It is important observation what will happen in the future.
This review is about item#9990985.
For turnip
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 17:43:05
Engine is easy to hang. Because I trust you I am worried (when will you stop?) One less
This review is about item#9990942.
As a plug of a moped scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 22:00:38
The used scooter (af68) was easy to accumulate carbon, so we mounted it precisely so that it does not become even a bit. I do not know well the effect, but it is good to apply the engine. You can trust NGK.
This review is about item#9990942.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 22:03:30
The price is not much different from others, but free shipping on 3000 yen is glad.
This review is about item#9990881.
Replace it with the normal plug cable of GN 125H.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 11:39:59
The plug cable is the company's racing. Iridium plug. Various are said, but should be replaced. I can feel the response even with a new car 3000 kilometers. The underground NGK does not sell strange things.
This review is about item#9990976.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 18:17:28
Although I used it for one year, startability is the same as when it is new, it is one cell starting.
This review is about item#9990994.
Motorcycle Maintenance & Custom
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 21:41:29
Early installation test touring, I was able to experience the difference as soon as I started running I found that the acceleration on acceleration was improved.
This review is about item#9990915.
Motorcycle engine plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 17:05:04
I could purchase it cheaper than a mass merchandise store. Since it is a maker item, the quality has no problem. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#35016222.
Exchange with DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 21:47:35
Purchased for a scooter running 4,000 km. Exchange with DIY. Startability has improved. I feel that idling has become a bit high, too. Although I do not understand the difference well about running, I do not think that it got worse.
This review is about item#35016572.
I used it for the 2 strikes abolished version.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 15:57:34
Although it has been proved by car, I bought it for a motorcycle as well. After all it was good, Slow changed to the sound with spiral.
This review is about item#32719696.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:25:09
After all NGK is always this because it is stable and the quality is stable.
This review is about item#32125186.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 18:17:25
I feel that the engine gently turns, and acceleration and engine sound are lighter.
This review is about item#35016572.
GPZ 900 R Replacement Plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 23:11:58
Used for GPZ 900R. Because it is touring main, I think that compatibility is better than the designated number 9. Fuel economy, low speed torque etc. have improved.
This review is about item#9991073.
At grade level
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 21:26:56
I got sick with my normal part number so I replaced it with iridium. It is expensive, but I think it's fine. I am exchanging cabs so it may be compatible.
This review is about item#9990976.