Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles

Iridium Ix Plug for Two-WheeLED Vehicles
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
460 Customer Reviews
5 star 373
4 star 56
3 star 27
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 460 Reviews
Used for monkey
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 22:18:53
It was cheaper than buying at a store, and the performance was also satisfactory.
This review is about item#9990933.
Repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 04:29:38
Starting property that I used and replaced from genuine Axel response is also good, and when I exchange it, I will use it
This review is about item#35016572.
Replace the plug of the address buoy 125
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 19:10:23
Although I have not used it yet, I bought it because it is not in the nearby home center and the price is also cheap
This review is about item#9990933.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 14:59:04
I always buy it. I am very saved because the inventory is substantial and arrives soon.
This review is about item#9991064.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 20:08:20
I am satisfied with reliable ignition. I would like to use it again next time.
This review is about item#9990976.
Used for scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:30:08
The start of the engine got one shot, the ordinary plug is the difference of muddy.
This review is about item#9990933.
Parts change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:08:04
Goods were also good items immediately arriving at other items and purchasing with the maintenance of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#9990881.
Motorcycle Replacement Parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 17:45:56
Purchased for replacement of Cub HA 02. Compared with the normal plug, startability and idling stability are improved. I would like to use it when the replacement time comes again because it is inexpensive compared to a motorcycle store.
This review is about item#9990933.
Used for Today AF61
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 20:16:00
It is feeling that startability and acceleration are improved! I thought that it would be better to change if I can buy iridium at this price but it was a correct answer!
This review is about item#9990942.
Used for motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 12:00:36
I just replaced it with a genuine plug, but I think that startability has improved. I think whether it is effective for an old engine.
This review is about item#9991055.
Exchange from genuine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 21:00:21
Used for RG 400 gamma It is obviously harder to get wear than genuine. The price is also cheaper than other companies, so I purchase it here.
This review is about item#9990924.
Maintenance of Yamaha YBR 125
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 00:37:06
I could use it normally. There was no change in the behavior of the motorcycle before and after the exchange.
This review is about item#09990933.
I am using it for a small two-cycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 21:01:20
The idle speed is stabilized. I think that startup also got better. I think that COSPA is good because the carbon adhesion is also less and the usable time also increases.
This review is about item#32719714.
The plug used was a bad condition overlapped and the electrode was broken by the breakage valve and the valve was damaged, it was thought that I wanted to make it reliable.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 18:27:01
Durability and ignition performance were also good and I bought it with good trust, the engine which was not doing well regained.
This review is about item#9990951.
Periodic replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 14:20:36
I bought it last time, but it became a replacement cycle so purchase again
This review is about item#32125186.
Attached to Honda Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 23:20:01
Improve startability · Improve idling stability Improvement of breathing during acceleration was seen. (Cab car)
This review is about item#9990933.
Keeping your car healthy
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 15:46:13
It is an old motorcycle 40 years ago I am still healthy but I want you to run healthy in the future I tried putting a little good parts, it is a good feeling
This review is about item#9991073.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 15:51:04
I am using it because the price is cheap. I will purchase again in the monotalrow next time.
This review is about item#32125186.
Purchase for setting of Cub 90
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 18:59:54
I bought it to the setting of CR 6, CR 7, CR 8 and Cub 90. Because the setting is calm with CR 6, it is on hand stock.
This review is about item#9990994.
Periodic inspection of 50 thousand motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 18:47:31
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem. It is a grade up from genuine to Iridium.
This review is about item#9990942.