Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tool Box

Tool Box
Sales Price: 31.42 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Since my hobby is fishing, I use it as a tool box
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 15:05:32
Because it was a net purchase, I was worried about the strength because I could not see the real thing Looking at the review I thought that this would be strong and I bought it. As I thought, the lid was strong and I liked it very much.
This review is about item#34856577.
Case
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 18:37:51
It was good as it was found if I was looking for a tool box with few irregularities on the side.
This review is about item#34856577.
Mobile tool box at lawn mowing site work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 15:07:13
I want to raise the strength of the lid and use it as a springboard. It is good to be able to make 3 shelves to suspend.
This review is about item#34856577.
We keep the necessary tools for survey of disconnection of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 15:13:46
There are more things than I expected, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#34856577.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 18:32:07
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#34856577.
Cospa is good.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 16:11:52
I was looking for a tool box with a wider width to store T wrenches. The tray inside is also simple and easy to use, and since the tray is thin, it is better to have a thick tool on the main body side. I think that it is well built and price performance is not bad for price.
This review is about item#34856577.
Cospa is good.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 16:11:37
I was looking for a tool box with a wider width to store T wrenches. The tray inside is also simple and easy to use, and since the tray is thin, it is better to have a thick tool on the main body side. I think that it is well built and price performance is not bad for price.
This review is about item#34856577.
toolbox
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 13:59:50
Replaced with this tool box because the tool box has deteriorated and damaged. It is still better if the tray is a little bigger.
This review is about item#34856577.
toolbox
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 13:21:40
Until now a bit of tools had been put in the drawer of the desk, but as the number gradually increased and the drawer became heavy, I thought that I wanted a tool box and bought it. Usability is very good.
This review is about item#34856577.
Tool storage box
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-02 13:15:35
Replaced with this tool box because the tool box used before was deteriorated and damaged. Capacity is enough, tray can be attached.
This review is about item#34856577.
As a small box at the time of business trip construction
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 18:38:50
I think that it is good to use a hand tool like a spanner as a box to put it in, but it is inconvenient because it is not possible to organize because the number of partitions is overwhelmingly small to carry small tools and expendable items. I think that it is a commodity that satisfies with Cospar as well as strength, depending on the ingenuity, just buying a partition board with equal evenness.
This review is about item#34856577.
Tooling & a little stepping stool and chair
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-02 22:21:45
The price is wonderful. As a tool box doubling as a stepping stone, it is useful for business trips. I am impressed with the freedom of dividing the middle dish quite conveniently.
This review is about item#34856491.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tool Power
Tool Box
Super Box
Plastic Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Box,
Tool Box
Tool Box
Super Box
Roof Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Box ST
Tool Box,
Tool Box
Shelf Power
Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Factory