Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of High Power Transmission V-Belt 3 V-Shaped

High Power Transmission V-Belt 3 V-Shaped
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.38
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 17:11:40
It can be ordered easily, it will be very helpful as it reaches you immediately.
This review is about item#34859115.
Driving system belt of running saw
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 15:57:54
There is not any other packing method, which made it very difficult to install without winding hooks at the time of packing,
This review is about item#34859036.
Road cutter
1
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 17:48:03
After seven hours after replacing the belt all seven pieces were damaged. I used something from various manufacturers until now, but this time for the first time. It's a shame.
This review is about item#34859036.
Fertilizer spraying machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 14:56:15
I would like to use it as long as it lasts twice as long as an ordinary belt and the price is at a reasonable price. Although it is written as limited as stock, please do not stop. I would like to buy one under 40
This review is about item#34859045.
compressor
2
From Japan
On 2012-10-17 17:29:55
To use with two pairs, buy three spares. One of them broke in 6 months.
This review is about item#34859036.
machine
1
From Japan
On 2012-10-11 15:34:56
Although famous manufacturers had 6 months, this product has become useless in 3 months. I do not know the reason, but since there is a difference in intensity too much, I will never buy any more.
This review is about item#34859045.
Screw compressor power transmission belt
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-21 10:56:06
It seems that the elongation of the belt is not so different from that of famous manufacturers. Anything is cheap. It takes about 3 days after placing an order as a manufacturer genuine product, but if it is a monotro, it will arrive on two days later.
This review is about item#34859081.
compressor
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-20 16:37:11
That's enough
This review is about item#34859036.
Driving belt for drilling machine
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-22 19:36:11
As a belt, it is normal
This review is about item#34859054.
Cutting machine
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-27 09:59:40
Since it only transmits power of the motor, it has no problem. Lifespan or the like is unknown because it has just been exchanged, but if it is considered from the price, it is probably not good.
This review is about item#34859036.
Transmission from motor to Roots blower
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-06 23:11:11
It is operating without problems. I just installed it, so I can not judge durability yet, but I think that this is good enough cost performance.
This review is about item#34859045.
Maintenance of machinery equipment, replacement of blower etc
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-11 20:14:04
Overall, I am satisfied, the shops that can be purchased in the rural areas are also limited, so it is very helpful to be able to purchase anything right away.
This review is about item#34859081.
Rotary knife unit driving part
1
From Japan
On 2011-05-11 14:13:36
Frustration came in frayed side portion in 5 ~ 7 days from the start of use. I think that it will not be broken, but it was discontinued because there was a possibility that frayed parts might get mixed in the product.
This review is about item#34859097.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt B Type, Standard
Mac Star Multi Wedge Belt 3V
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt M Type, Red
Power Ace
V belt, Energy-Saving,
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
E-Power Wedge Belt
Power Ace Cog
Narrow V belt 3 V Series