Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2020 Type Sizing From Aluminum Frame

2020 Type Sizing From Aluminum Frame
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
I use it for a frame of a 3D printer.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 16:48:52
I am allowed to use it for my own 3D printer frame. Many of those who are making themselves on the net etc have made this aluminum frame 2020 type printer, so we are also using it. Fix it with the plate nut and the truss head screw, but if you mistake the screw length, the head of the screw hits the frame when tightening the screw and it can not be thoroughly stretched, so be careful is. If we used a thin aluminum bracket this time to assemble the frame, we could confirm a slight slip, so it seems to be avoidable if it is assembled tightly on a flat plate. Since it is a popular item, it will be appreciated if you can continue to handle it.
This review is about item#34886722.
Machine modification
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 04:29:08
There is also a fine size setting very useful. It is useful when you want to use only a little.
This review is about item#34886722.
For 3D printer creation
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 09:05:42
It is cheaper than I thought, the dimensions are no mistake, I will order if there is another opportunity. I think that it is best to order the length.
This review is about item#34886731.
Production of automobile expenses
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-10 21:29:07
Good finish and easy processing, so it is perfect if you can designate very good dimensions
This review is about item#34886722.
For 3D printer creation
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-25 15:06:37
The price is cheap enough to be used satisfactorily. It is the best if we can order dimensions.
This review is about item#34886722.
For fixing the material necessary for printing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-03 15:03:59
Ideal for fixing print materials handled at our shop. I would like to continue to manufacture exclusive frames according to the shape. Besides, I bought 40 mm × 80 mm of 21000 mm.
This review is about item#34886722.
3d for printer frame
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 21:45:13
Packing was wrapped in bubble wrap and there were also no scratches. There was also no bend. However, the plate nut for this frame is high with a holder. Look for no holder.
This review is about item#34886731.
Creating table for exhibition
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-11 20:21:19
I am very satisfied with the product itself, but there are not many parts. (The unit price is still high) Especially there is no quadrilateral nut for the groove. I bought that Osaka soul 's square nut (SS 400 / fabric) does not fit, but it did not fit. I use it by dropping the face with a grinder.
This review is about item#34886722.
As a jig of a band saw guide used in a studio
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-22 17:20:05
Considering single item purchase with this size, I think that it is a conscientious price. The packaging method was also very polite. Cut face is also beautiful. I applied it to a small jig construction, but since I can purchase it easily, I would like to consider another application in the future.
This review is about item#34886722.
Part of panel saw parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-14 14:25:21
It is more satisfying than the price though it has a solid quality and weight more than I thought
This review is about item#34886792.
Simple workbench
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-18 14:52:21
Since the handling of parts is small for corner 20 type, it is difficult to use unless devised. I purchased a thin aluminum bracket (32719285) and another corner nut M5 × 8.5 X 2.3 t and used it. Since it is not reliable even if it is a box type at corner 20, it will be quite stable if some braces are entered. The angle nut is about 2 yen per piece so it is cheap, but I can not fix it, so I have difficulty fixing the screws somewhat. I think that if you add more parts, usability will improve.
This review is about item#34886783.
For the production of jigs for special work used in our company
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-02 17:46:07
It is likely to be used in various ways.
This review is about item#34886747.
1