Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Valve

Ball Valve
Sales Price: 12.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
I use it to make carbonated water.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:15:33
It is very easy to use and easy to operate, is not it small?
This review is about item#34883782.
For co2 control
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 14:41:54
If you buy it with aqua equipment you can buy it cheaply if you buy it though the things are the same although the price is high. Since things are the same, there is no mistake in course of course.
This review is about item#34883782.
Carbon dioxide injection into aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 09:26:51
I think that the time from ordering goods to arrival is also short. I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#34883782.
Air flow adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 01:36:29
Although I bought two, air flow adjustment can be done easily. I am fully satisfied with the performance.
This review is about item#34883782.
Creation of a carbonated water maker
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 13:58:25
Although it is possible to do without a ball valve, the person who had it after all is convenient.
This review is about item#34883782.
Engine repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:01:15
We use it for the passage of 2 cycle oil. I have used it for 3 years but there is no problem
This review is about item#34883782.
For air reel
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 03:04:11
Actually I do not see much, but I think that the visibility will increase if the scale is a white letter.
This review is about item#34883782.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 09:18:48
We use it for producing carbonated water from Midbon. It is easy to use and it does not have trouble.
This review is about item#34883773.
For filling carbonic acid
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 19:45:10
Despite being small, it is easy to operate and recommended. There is pressure resistance performance, even if it is used frequently, it can be used with confidence. Recommended.
This review is about item#34883773.
Compressed air
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 11:41:01
It is used to cut compressed air in the middle. I think that it is the best if there is a hole so that it can be fixed with a tapping screw etc.
This review is about item#34883782.
Make carbonated water carbonic acid mist Other
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 22:23:05
Although I recommended the purchase to the site which I referred to, I will recommend it, because I do not have to close the original valve and continue making carbonated water or switching to a carbonic acid mist for a bath rising It is very convenient when stopping for a while.
This review is about item#34883773.
To make carbonic acid
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 21:09:26
I am satisfied with feeling satisfied.
This review is about item#34883782.
Adjusting air volume
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 14:44:58
It was made sturdier than I thought, it was easy to use because memory is attached.
This review is about item#34883782.
Air adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 11:56:35
I use it for the part where the air exits too much. Because the display is easy to see and understand, I will purchase again.
This review is about item#34883782.
Creation of carbonated water using carbonic acid cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 20:31:27
The size is very compact and the operation of the valve is light, but carbon dioxide reduced in pressure to 0.35 MPa through the regulator can be controlled properly by opening and closing the valve. Although carbon dioxide gas can be opened and closed with only the cylinder of the cylinder and the regulator, it is still convenient to have a valve at hand, it was right answer.
This review is about item#34883773.
Let's separate carbon dioxide gas
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 11:13:15
Compact but tightly constructed, easy to operate, reliable parts.
This review is about item#34883773.
Creating a machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 19:06:23
It is compact and satisfied. As for the improvement point, it seems whether you can give color etc. to the scale.
This review is about item#34883782.
As air parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-10 17:44:18
It is quite durable and easy to use.
This review is about item#34883782.
I use it for carbon dioxide ON-OFF.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 14:34:30
Because the gas pressure is also low, it is enough.
This review is about item#34883782.
1