Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Corrugated tube

Corrugated tube
Sales Price: 6.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Many cases of replacement due to automobile maintenance, aged deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 23:52:23
Price and usability are also good. It can not be judged that the performance has not passed since years
This review is about item#34885776.
Car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 09:28:12
There seems to be no problem on the quality. However, there seems to be some fading. Third-party products may be so. Because it is used for a car, it looks bad, if you can, people with less fade will be saved.
This review is about item#34885803.
Used for indoor communication cables to partly go outdoors and prevent deterioration due to ultraviolet rays
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 20:09:08
When I pulled a run cable between the main building and the room before, I used it well so I used it this time. I hope that degradation will be reduced even a little of the run cable.
This review is about item#34885837.
On the air hose cover
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 18:47:47
There is no problem ^ ^
This review is about item#34885776.
Combine the wires of the mold
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 15:25:07
Although I do not know the feeling of use, I found this product in a place where I could not find what I was sought to find that the items of other companies were expensive and the length was too short even if I looked for various things, it was a big help. It is as far as possible to reduce the price now.
This review is about item#34885812.
Auto wiring management
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 12:53:43
There used to be an inner diameter of 5 mm in the former monotalou brand, but now there is no sale Only 5 mm is purchased at another shop. I certainly want you to resume sales. Thank you in 100 m increments.
This review is about item#34885785.
Wiring turning
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 08:11:11
The price was cheap, delivery was also made as scheduled as soon as possible.
This review is about item#34885803.
Work on car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 16:33:55
It has moderate softness and easy to use with hard to crush during work. Compared to expensive items, I do not know what is different, but I think that it will be used next time because it is easy to purchase price.
This review is about item#34885785.
Combine wires
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-04 11:18:08
I searched for similar items, but at other companies it was expensive and very inexpensive. I think the electric wires are easier to put together and efficiency is rising.
This review is about item#34885785.
When wiring
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-04 18:01:12
I am using it when wiring with backing accessories. Hardness is also equivalent to commercially available and easy to use. It is cheap, so I will buy it again.
This review is about item#34885776.
Track wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-26 16:28:02
I did not want to expose the cord and the finish went clean.
This review is about item#34885776.
I will bundle it through the harness.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-14 16:23:04
The hardness is reasonable, I like it.
This review is about item#34885785.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Wiring Tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Colgate Tube
Corrugated Tubing
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube