Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TAP (INCH) (EX-POT)

TAP (INCH) (EX-POT)
Sales Price: 12.51 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 01:35:14
It is hard to break and strong. I am satisfied with the cost because the life is long.
This review is about item#08153844.
You can create your own camera if you are a hobbyist! It is!
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 20:04:32
Since this is the screw of the camera head, this idea spreads variously when there is this when making a little attachment etc with aluminum square material etc. at the pan head.
This review is about item#8153835.
Tap rebuilding
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 08:15:03
Inch tap is available soon and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#08153871.
Correct thread groove
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 13:10:40
Work is easy with excellent sharpness. Strictly speaking, is the processing of blind holes the property of the product? I was sorry that I could not work unless I had to puncture more than necessary. Item description was content that was difficult to understand for those who were not professionals in cutting processing.
This review is about item#08153765.
As the production of each part of the ultra-small steam engine
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 19:04:39
Since it is a thin tap of an inch size, it pays close attention to pay attention to the screw but when it is like a flat surface that can penetrate it does not crack and cracks hardly occur, but there are walls or curves where you hit the tip of the tap If the tap can not penetrate, the thin tap is a place where you want a little more strength of the tip because it is easy to fold without putting strength.
This review is about item#08153661.
Correction of inch bolt threads
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 06:40:47
Thanks to you I was able to correct it safely.
This review is about item#08153914.
Correction of rusted screw thread
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-11 12:49:18
It was good because I could not find the 24 inch tap of an inch size. It is outstanding sharpness.
This review is about item#08153871.
Metal Processing
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-04 16:27:02
The sharpness is good when new. Life is slightly short, but there is no problem from the price.
This review is about item#08153817.
Repair of scaffolding hardware
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-02 21:59:05
The feeling of use of the tap is normal. I think that the good point of the monotaur is in the place where it is inexpensive and you can buy a product that is difficult to purchase at a general store.
This review is about item#08153887.
Fix nut
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-17 17:09:01
It is convenient to use ~
This review is about item#08153871.
Threading of grease nipple for bearing unit
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-22 17:33:00
This tap was saved because screw pitch is unusual.
This review is about item#08153835.
U.S. equipment has many inch screws, and it is used for shuffling again when Ukkari JIS or screws are screwed in the standard pitch. Well doing, I think that it will be necessary in the future, 5/16 fine pitch, 1/4 fine pitch.
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-08 14:19:28
It was possible to use it without problems with this product. In my case, I do not tap newly, I am thinking that the thing with the bigger play more at the No. 1 tap is better because it is the purpose of correcting the screw hole that I saw.
This review is about item#08153853.
Use for manufacturing jigs
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-10 22:03:26
I was using the hand 2 Are you using a flowing item? Chips can be discharged without cutting clumps by breaking twice with a point tap and sharpness is good.
This review is about item#08153747.
It is used for maintenance of lug of foreign drum. I had a hard time deciding this size.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-22 15:14:47
I am very happy to use it as I expected.
This review is about item#08153801.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jet tap
Hand Tap, Unify Screw
Point tap (U) N-PO
Hand Tap
Hand tap (for unified screw)
Hand Thread Tap Ser
Spiral Tap (inch)
Hand destination tap
Hand in tap
Hand Thread Tap
Packed spiral tap (inch)
Hand in tap
Hand tap (U) HT