Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
820 Customer Reviews
5 star 511
4 star 133
3 star 101
2 star 34
1 star 41
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 820 Reviews
Flashlight and laser equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 20:16:36
It is cheaper than the 100 yen shop! Because it is easy, I will repeat.
This review is about item#34910836.
To various audio appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 10:12:07
Cospar is excellent for various audio appliances and it is useful. I always buy this from single to AA. I am saved.
This review is about item#34910836.
I use it as a power supply of a torch light at the nighttime area patrol, also as a power source of a simple radio.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 22:22:58
Like AAA batteries, it is cheap and easy to use. There is no liquid leak at the moment, so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#34910836.
Sensor light battery
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 18:35:38
I compared the cost with a rechargeable battery. It has about 3 months in current use frequency with this product. For rechargeable batteries, 65 months (about 5 years) unless you use it will be higher compared to this product. Also, it takes time to charge, every time it's out of charge. So I will use it from now on.
This review is about item#34910915.
Standing article
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 15:53:04
Anyway cheap ... so we are consuming on a daily basis so do not stick to brands enough so satisfied
This review is about item#34910836.
Battery replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 15:15:28
I am happy to purchase it cheaply. We can use it without any problems.
This review is about item#34910836.
Standing article
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 14:48:22
It is a standard standing item. I always buy Choi by postage avoidance etc. Regarding possession, I am unconscious and can not judge too much good or bad.
This review is about item#34910915.
For personal belongings
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 05:08:17
First, the design is good. It plays a role as alkali, but the contents are equivalent to 100 ha. It's natural because prices are reasonable. But it is cheaper than 100, so COSPA is a little better. I will do it again ♪
This review is about item#34910915.
For flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 18:54:00
I think that the price is also cheap so it is a consumable item. It can be used unchanged as goods of the home center.
This review is about item#34910915.
flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 11:54:43
It is very good because it is very cheap, but it does not change with other manufacturers.
This review is about item#34910915.
To use normally
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 09:38:35
I purchase it from time to time to adjust the amount for free shipping. I think that the quality is good.
This review is about item#34910836.
Used for watches · sphygmomanometer · PC mouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 21:44:20
Compared to other manufacturers, I thought "How about" because it was cheap but can be used quite well. A high is not necessarily good. From now on I also want to think about purchasing.
This review is about item#34910915.
For regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 20:08:16
Batteries of the remote control had leaked unless they had to be replaced periodically, and we had discarded the remote control. As a lesson, I try to replace it as soon as possible. Even though it is cheap, it is used securely.
This review is about item#34910836.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:40:46
Cost performance is outstanding. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#34910836.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 01:12:41
Keep it normal. I like the design. My daughter is very happy.
This review is about item#34910836.
For regular use
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 18:55:43
Something to use and AA. Cheap is saved. I do not know if I can use it later if I try to stock for a long time.
This review is about item#34910915.
Grab onto the electric light of the vehicle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 20:05:49
Is it inexpensive and capacity is small? I thought, but I can use it sufficiently. It seems to last longer than the item of 100 yen shop.
This review is about item#34910836.
On site work, as light battery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 15:07:24
I think that it was very good with no change as a normal guy.
This review is about item#34910915.
Everyday work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 16:34:40
I do not know the life of the battery, but it is unchanged from other manufacturer products
This review is about item#34910836.
Used for battery of tool
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 13:52:35
It is said that the longevity is short for the worker to say when compared with the maker. Price is satisfied.
This review is about item#34910915.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Fabric Tape
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Plastic Bag
Disc Grinder
D Alkaline Battery