Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
963 Customer Reviews
5 star 605
4 star 163
3 star 112
2 star 38
1 star 45
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 963 Reviews
Replace battery of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 22:39:12
Although I do not yet know how long it will have a lifetime, I will consider Lipi according to the future use situation which can be used without problems for the start of use.
This review is about item#34910915.
Regular article
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 16:22:34
It can be used normally. It looks like an old manganese battery in color, but the prints are easy to understand.
This review is about item#34910836.
Used for equipment operating on AA
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 20:52:17
It is saved because it is inexpensive, especially there is nothing to say.
This review is about item#34910915.
Remote control, toothbrush, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 14:51:58
Although I use a lot of electric products, I have to exchange batteries. I can last long enough to spend a lot of AA batteries of monotaro and it is a very useful feeling. Great stuff
This review is about item#34910836.
In daily necessities!
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 08:54:33
Both quality and price are the best! ! I always use it!
This review is about item#34910836.
Frankly
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 19:58:45
As stock is always out of stock, it is finished as inventory
This review is about item#34910836.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 17:05:19
Batteries are expendable items, so alkaline price is cheap and cospa's highest.
This review is about item#34910836.
Stock for electric appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 16:25:00
When it is going to be lost, I am ordering in advance and stocking it. Very cost effective and I am saved.
This review is about item#34910836.
Household electrification, garage tool battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 23:58:01
At this price, this number! I bought it with AA, AA which is often used. I am very satisfied with satisfaction.
This review is about item#34910915.
I am using it for working lights
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 21:07:53
I used other famous makers until then I can use it almost unchanged.
This review is about item#34910836.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 17:18:51
Monotaro's batteries are cheap and have a reasonable price so cospa is very good. Recently I have bought basic Monotaro san's. Furthermore 15% off is more effective.
This review is about item#34910836.
When the machine runs out of batteries
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 15:11:07
Although it is cheap, I do not feel a problem in particular. I often use it in repeat. Just because some people are "monoteraw" batteries to see, is not it a famous manufacturer, is it okay? I will say. It might be good if it is a casually monoterous brand display.
This review is about item#34910836.
Battery for work site
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:08:40
It was plentiful, cheap, there was no stock, so it never ran out of buying.
This review is about item#34910915.
Cospar good
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 13:08:03
It is cheap and saved. I think Cospa is very expensive.
This review is about item#34910836.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 08:36:46
The price is cheap anyway. I am using it for the battery check, but at the moment there is not any problem. Batteries are disposable, so it is better for the price to be lower.
This review is about item#34910836.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 18:00:48
It is an alkaline battery that can be used without any problem. I bought it for adjustment so that the total amount is 3,000 yen free shipping.
This review is about item#34910836.
For replacement of remote control etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 14:55:42
It may be suitable for the price, but I think that COSPA is good depending on the application.
This review is about item#34910836.
I will use this a lot.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 19:04:10
I got 40 bottles in the campaign! It is very usable and there is no problem at all. However, although I can not use as much as this, I do not have any trouble with it, so thanks to Monotaro san!
This review is about item#34910915.
For battery replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 12:47:37
It is cheap and saved. I do not know the quality life expectancy yet but post it if it is bad.
This review is about item#34910836.
Office equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 15:11:22
The price is handy because it can be used properly even if it is reasonable.
This review is about item#34910915.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Fabric Tape
Car Wash Sponge
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Plastic Bag
Disc Grinder
D Alkaline Battery