Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.46 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
551 Customer Reviews
5 star 335
4 star 94
3 star 71
2 star 23
1 star 28
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 551 Reviews
Replacing the battery
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 11:47:23
It is common as it is a so-called manufacturer product. The size of the battery is displayed large and it is very easy to understand.
This review is about item#34911177.
I do not have it
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 20:42:06
Compared to major manufacturers' products obviously bad, they last longer than bargain sellers made by anonymous manufacturers such as home centers and have little leakage.
This review is about item#34911177.
As a tool replacement battery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:00:28
Because I am not an electronics maker because I say this, I was wondering. I can use it as well as normal. I think that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#34910994.
Life general
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:12:18
Although the price is cheap, I feel that battery reduction is fast. I am using it for remote control of car, but it does not have 3 months. At an early time it will expire in about 2 months. I will try to compare using another manufacturer before trying for the time being.
This review is about item#34911177.
Used for the control panel of the cooler.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:04:17
I think that it does not change capability from dry batteries purchased at home centers, but it is attractive that it is cheap to rabbits.
This review is about item#34911177.
On the headlamp
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 16:48:13
It is cheap which is bright I do not know the durability yet, but considering the price I think that there is no loss.
This review is about item#34910994.
Remote control, radio control
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 20:12:34
cheap. Even if you compare dry batteries and rechargeable batteries, this price is convenient if you can use it.
This review is about item#34910994.
Used for flashlight, radio, electric mosquito repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 17:30:02
Frequently used, AA / AAA batteries are cheap and limited to this. It is always in handy items for disaster prevention. It is very useful.
This review is about item#34910994.
Maintenance of the machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:04:33
I use it often because the price is affordable. I will order again.
This review is about item#34910994.
Standing article
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 00:06:20
I purchased it as a standalone item. I am satisfied also in terms of price.
This review is about item#34910994.
Remote control unit
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 18:13:04
It is cheap and good product. For normal use this level is sufficient.
This review is about item#34910994.
Standing article
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 06:06:09
It is indispensable as a stationary item. I think that the design is easy to understand and say anything. I am satisfied also in terms of price.
This review is about item#34911177.
For permanent use
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:58:53
I do not have to go out to buy batteries. Monotaro is useful because it deals with various things. The price is also reasonable. I believe that batteries can not be cut off quickly like cheaper alkaline batteries at other shops because they are monotaro brands.
This review is about item#34911177.
Installation on LED lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 21:58:35
I think that it is inferior to other companies' products (manufacturer products). I am using without any worries.
This review is about item#34910994.
During painting work, machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:57:31
Every time, I buy it with cheaper one compared with other stores. I like the packaging compactly and I like it.
This review is about item#34911177.
Machine battery
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:33:24
It can be used without problems as usual. In the future, I am expecting how rice cakes are.
This review is about item#34911177.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:06:37
There is not so much that puts batteries recently, but I use it because it is necessary when I notice the office clock and remote control. There is no such thing as rice cake. It is an ordinary battery.
This review is about item#34910994.
Used everyday
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 18:22:41
It was cheap and arrived immediately. I think that it is the same as ordinary batteries
This review is about item#34910994.
Remote controller
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 15:10:30
There is no problem in particular.  I think that it is even better if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#34910994.
Blue sterilizing lamp
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 22:46:48
Things with a short life expectancy are mixed and surprised by the dispersion. Three remaining volumes became zero, almost zero, enough to use. Do you test even a part and ship it?
This review is about item#34910994.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Fabric Tape
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkali Button Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
D Alkaline Battery