Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
663 Customer Reviews
5 star 412
4 star 109
3 star 86
2 star 24
1 star 32
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 663 Reviews
Large car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 11:48:29
It is used as a battery of a tool to be used at maintenance of a large car. It is said that consumption from the site side is earlier than manufacturers. It is very nice to look at expenses.
This review is about item#34911177.
Battery exchange of remote control etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 03:06:47
It can be used normally, it is saved because the price is cheap. I feel a little short life.
This review is about item#34911177.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 09:13:56
4, so it's easy to describe it so it's nice to not have to explain to a temporary staff dispatching foreigners
This review is about item#34910994.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:34:59
I am very satisfied with this amount being very cheap. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#34911177.
multipurpose
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 10:46:17
Anyway it's cheap! It is cheaper than 100 which was changed from 6 sellers to 4 sellers anymore, and if the quality is also a monotarou it believes that it is better than 100 and it repeats it. I think that it is too good except for very important uses.
This review is about item#34911177.
Used for various purposes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 18:29:30
Product is no problem. Because it is cheap, I purchase it every time. It is just right for shipping adjustments.
This review is about item#34910994.
Cassette tape deck etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 09:42:58
It lasts well and is well applied to cameras, stands, etc.
This review is about item#34911177.
Replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 12:31:08
Batteries that are cheap to 100% in consumable goods for purchase price adjustment are saved. I hope the single will be cheaper as well
This review is about item#34910994.
Remote control battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 10:30:55
Although I did not compare it, I think that COSPA is good as it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#34910994.
Power such as watch
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 12:09:32
I do not know the lifespan yet, but I will not have any more cost performance. We also use it for emergency use that needs to be replaced on a regular basis.
This review is about item#34911177.
Really.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 19:11:29
It is cheap and saved. I think that I will order again when I run out.
This review is about item#34910994.
Wrist blood pressure
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 23:04:46
I used it for the sphygmomanometer, it was able to use for the same time as the manufacturer's dry battery.
LED light for bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 00:04:30
Design that you can understand at a glance if it is AAA I think whether this price is necessary and sufficient.
This review is about item#34910994.
In daily necessities!
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 08:54:55
Both quality and price are the best! ! I always use it!
This review is about item#34910994.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 17:05:36
Batteries are expendable items, so alkaline price is cheap and cospa's highest.
This review is about item#34911177.
Each battery-using equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 11:34:59
Although I tried purchasing thought that there were many 40 at the beginning, when I had only this, I became uneasy to use, but the life expectancy seems to be short as well. However, thinking about price, I think that is good.
This review is about item#34911177.
I am using it for working lights
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 21:06:28
I used other famous makers until then I can use it almost unchanged.
This review is about item#34910994.
Good at low price
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 13:06:46
It is saved because it is cheap. I think Cospa is very expensive.
This review is about item#34910994.
Remote control battery
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 21:32:28
It is repeat purchase. It is cheap and added to the number of orders of each time.
This review is about item#34910994.
For battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 15:21:36
Anyway it is cheap and useful. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#34910994.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Fabric Tape
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkali Button Battery
Alkaline Battery
D Alkaline Battery