Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.46 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
584 Customer Reviews
5 star 359
4 star 98
3 star 73
2 star 23
1 star 31
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 584 Reviews
As a normal battery
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 17:16:54
It is a bulk buying repeater so you can buy it cheaper than anywhere.
This review is about item#34910994.
Used for sphygmomanometer etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 16:33:36
I do not know how much it can be used because it is cheap, but I would like to purchase again if it is good.
This review is about item#34911177.
Light, remote control etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 20:00:40
Battery life is normal, but we are continuing to purchase it for cheap price.
This review is about item#34911177.
Children's toys ⇒ Remote control, LED lighting
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 22:30:35
I use it for children's toys that use batteries. I am very saved because it is cheap. There is no breakdown due to individual differences at the moment. Because we are exchanging as soon batteries run out Children are also very satisfied.
This review is about item#34911177.
Replenish consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:30:42
It was convenient to use conveniently. It is cheap and is the best.
This review is about item#34910994.
Used on remote control.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 09:05:57
It can be used without problems. I do not know how much time it will be used compared to other items ...
This review is about item#34911177.
Mouse, keyboard, watch and flashlight etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 19:46:42
Since batteries are expendable items to use, it is really helpful if you can purchase this amount at this price. Consumption time and quality of batteries are unquestionable, it is a strong view from now on.
This review is about item#34911177.
When replacing the battery of the remote control
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 03:43:25
It is cheap, I would like to purchase it again as it is a maker item.
This review is about item#34911177.
Household goods.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 15:03:04
As an alkaline dry battery, it is holding down considerably in price. It is very helpful for us because there are many electric appliances in dry battery specifications at home.
This review is about item#34911177.
Battery of film thickness meter
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 15:09:49
I am pleased to buy it at any time with affordable amount as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#34910994.
When replacing the battery
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 18:16:29
Currently used as replacement and spare parts I purchased it, but it can be used without problem.
This review is about item#34910994.
LED light
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 21:08:22
I think that it is a bad product that disappears immediately. I tried using it also for radio clocks etc Normally having one year ends in 2 to 3 months
Flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 20:48:43
Because it does not always use, it is enough. It was nice to be easy
This review is about item#34910994.
For battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 14:34:01
It's cheaper than 100, so it's good. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#34910994.
Light, remote control
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 20:44:58
Since batteries of monotaro are cheap, they do not feel problematic in terms of quality, so recently we have only purchased monotaroe batteries.
This review is about item#34910994.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 16:21:24
Better than 100, the quality is cheap and the quality is equivalent. Next we will buy a bundle.
This review is about item#34910994.
Periodic replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 16:16:36
Replace batteries of various remote control as soon as possible to prevent liquid leakage No problems are occurring. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#34910994.
Handheld lighting equipment & radio
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 14:51:15
Considering the shipping cost, it is cheaper to buy it in the neighborhood's hundred. The reason why I bought it is because it is a battery used by a super famous musical theater company.
This review is about item#34911177.
Flashlights and remote control
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 22:22:20
It is repeat purchase. It is stable and can be used without problems. I think that the quality is higher than the one of the hundreds.
This review is about item#34911177.
To maintenance of home appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 17:47:33
I always repeat. Cospa is enough even if I say anything. I will also purchase it from the future.
This review is about item#34910994.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Fabric Tape
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkali Button Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
D Alkaline Battery