Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fiuorescent Luminairy FL20Wx1 Glow Type

Fiuorescent Luminairy FL20Wx1 Glow Type
Sales Price: 29.34 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
For passageway lighting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 08:41:01
I felt it was early from order to arrival. Product is also used without anomalies.
This review is about item#34907661.
Kitchen ceiling lamps such as apartments
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 00:18:44
Since I put the LED 20 W fluorescent light, I cut the wiring of the inside transformer and glow, I use it directly. I have used LEDs around here after five years but one of them is not running out. The price is reasonable, I am satisfied. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#34907677.
Lighting of a store door
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 20:07:36
It was inconvenient because there was no lighting of the stairs. I was looking for something that was not overly bright without taking up the space and not worth the money, this product was the perfect product for your needs.
This review is about item#34907677.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 15:16:12
I bought cheap and very good shopping. It is the best item to replace existing old type fluorescent light fixtures. A fluorescent tube is also included, and COSPA is the best. Speaking of greed, I think that it is better if screws for installation are attached.
This review is about item#34907661.
Parking lighting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 16:15:33
I replaced the lighting I used before because it became obsolete. It was almost identical, so it was installed without any discomfort and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34907661.
Exchange of existing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 16:09:35
Many instruments not manufactured are saved. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#34907677.
For sterilizing light
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 09:20:33
It's cheap anyway. It is good to have fluorescent lamps.
This review is about item#34907695.
Staircase common light
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 14:12:59
cheap. I saved the trouble of going to buy.
This review is about item#34907661.
Exchange after painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 17:06:39
The price was also cheap, it was very good It was given to the entrance of the condominium, but it was bright and bright
This review is about item#34907677.
Electric construction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 15:47:22
I was looking for it at customer's request, but it was discontinued at the time of ordering, so it was saved by your company.
This review is about item#34907677.
Lighting exchange in apartment
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 23:04:41
It is a satisfactory product
This review is about item#34907677.
Replacing the stairway lighting of the building to be managed
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 11:16:43
It was nice that it was unnecessary to prepare the tool in advance because it was easy to replace
This review is about item#34907695.
Illuminate the cooking hand
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-22 15:08:49
It is more GOOD if the light color of the included fluorescent tube can be changed
This review is about item#34907677.
Toilet entrance
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-03 17:57:29
Products are different from other companies, do not you think? The difference is the price! Even if I looked in various places it was from 2.400 to 4.200! Monotaro comes with fluorescent lights etc, this price is surprised! I'm really happy!
This review is about item#34907661.
Equipment renewal
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 21:45:00
I bought it to update old fluorescent light fixtures. It is standard equipment, and there is no particular complaint. I thought that it was only the main body, but I got fluorescent lights and glow balls, I feel a little touched.
This review is about item#34907661.
1