Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Gear Puller Set

Gear Puller Set
Sales Price: 83.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 6
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Engine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 16:31:33
It is convenient to use by size, but I think that the thickness of the hooked part is thick and can not be hooked, the thickness of the back wall of the hook part is a little more, there are few goods.
This review is about item#34921652.
As a puller for agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 19:16:51
I think that it is cheap as 3 kinds of set price. I think that it is satisfactory enough for low horsepower farm equipment. However, I think that I am not sure because I tried it on a fairly hard car etc.
This review is about item#34921652.
Air conditioning equipment, exhaust fan maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 03:43:27
Frequently used, 3 sizes set, very tasteful.
This review is about item#34921652.
work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 17:17:10
It was a satisfying price ... I wish I had three point claws if possible ... It was a product according to the price.
This review is about item#34921652.
Car Repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 16:03:01
Although it is expensive, the materials of the nail and the joint are soft and bent. I want you to make it a little harder.
This review is about item#34921652.
Removing the puller.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 21:28:31
At this price 3-piece set is phenomenal, in the home center there is one thing of 100 mm, it was put at almost the same price as this. Although durability is a problem, it is not a frequent translation either, so there is no complaints at this price, I do not believe nails will not break.
This review is about item#34921652.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 14:46:44
Three types of poolers were prepared, and this price was very profitable. Because it is made securely, there is no dissatisfaction in the creation of goods.
This review is about item#34921652.
Gear, unfastening bolt etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 12:54:04
A set of 3 sizes is nice. It seems that it is not selling so much, and the packaging material felt a considerable number of years. But contents are not problem at all, it is a bargain.
This review is about item#34921652.
I replaced it because it used to be old.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:08:45
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#34921652.
Bg dismantling
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 20:23:16
Arm attachment 2 point It is very difficult to use as a puller because the board thickness of the hole processing is thin. I will make improvements and use it. It is price.
This review is about item#34921652.
Bearing exchange
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:42:51
It is that there are many things that can not be pulled because nails are hard to get caught. Apology
This review is about item#34921652.
On the bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 21:22:52
Yea, I was surprised at the price, is not it?
This review is about item#34921652.
Used to replace blower pulley
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 19:06:35
Although I have not used it yet, I think that there are three types of usability.
This review is about item#34921652.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 14:48:23
3 The size is set and can be used in various scenes. I am fully satisfied with the function.
This review is about item#34921652.
To improve the gear etc of the car
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 22:00:42
With 75mm and 150mm types, we were able to deal with car maintenance at DIY, so we were looking for the right one. Since it was a set price of about 1.5 pieces separately, I bought it immediately. Feeling is necessary enough feeling.
This review is about item#34921652.
Hub bearing
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 17:26:53
There is less strength to push the hub bearing, but 3 types are included and it is profitable if it is not so hard.
This review is about item#34921652.
Used for electric motor replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-06 13:22:02
There are three sizes, so convenient
This review is about item#34921652.
Automobile
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-03 18:47:43
It is a very bad thing, like a tool that can be pulled out, the fitting place is a tool that can only be applied to the fitting place like something that does not originally come with a special tool. The price was cheap if it could be used with a tool, but it was dissatisfied because it would not be usable.
This review is about item#34921652.
Automotive maintenance without bearing
2
From Japan
On 2012-10-05 17:26:00
The nail part is thick and large, and it is hard to catch on considerably. Because it is a product of two claws, it is difficult to get caught, and even if it is severe to straighten it, even if you tighten a fixed screw, the stay part attached is soft, escaping and bending. The part of the nail was scraped with Thunder to make it manage somehow, but it is clearly different from what is sold by other parts merchant. If you handle the stay part and the nail, you can use it somehow, so if it is not painful to process the tool, it will be ...
This review is about item#34921652.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2012-04-29 10:36:31
Since the length of the nails' left and right were slightly different, we also included a correction of the roughness of the stuck surfaces, and we shaved them. It was cheap and bad, after modifying, there was no problem with the strength corresponding to the size at all.
This review is about item#34921652.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gear Puller G Type
Amateur Bearing Puller
Amateur Bearing Puller
Ratcheting Gear Puller
Gear Puller GT 3 Nails Only
3 Nail Gear Puller
Gear Puller
Gear pooler 2 fingered
Gear Puller, Sliding
3Jaws Gear Puller
Gear Puller
Three gear pooler nail
Slide type Gear Puller
Gear Puller
Capricone MST series