Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magnet Sheet

Magnet Sheet
Sales Price: 3.03 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Used to identify steel materials
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 08:50:24
· Because it is a simple application, it is usable without problems. Because it is disposable, it is still possible if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#60854805.
When creating display
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 14:43:34
A little expensive, about 200 yen if it is good. The goods themselves are of good quality.
This review is about item#34921643.
Company name display etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 16:04:21
It was cheap with the same performance as other companies' products, and made it here. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#34921634.
Substrate of detachable wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 17:24:59
It would have been nice if long 10 cm long. I appreciate it if you can choose the size.
This review is about item#34921634.
Pasted for inventory management of steel sheets
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 16:51:31
I thought that I wanted to manage multiple materials by changing colors, but at other sites I found only 10 items, which I had to buy it unavoidably. Since it can be purchased in units of one piece, I would appreciate being able to purchase it by specifying the number of sheets for each color with many necessary materials and a few good materials. Put paper on this, after use it peels off and it can be used many times, so it is a user-friendly product.
This review is about item#60854832.
Product fall prevention
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 09:25:30
If possible, I thought that it would be good if the backside of this sheet was double sided tape.
This review is about item#34921634.
Create bulletin
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 10:58:57
I could create a bulletin board that distinguished it from a common color with rare orange color that I could not find on other mail order sites. Just the size is not accurate and seems to have some errors.
This review is about item#60854893.
Pasted on a steel blackboard
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 14:12:07
Is there anything with a blackboard color (dark green color)? This is greenish even though it is green.
This review is about item#60854814.
Character pasting at construction photography
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 12:05:19
Because of the thick magnet or strong adhesion, there is a feeling of use better than what I used before.
This review is about item#34921643.
Paste on signboard
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 15:16:56
It is soft and easy to cut, it is easy and easy to paste.
This review is about item#34921634.
For display of agricultural products
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 21:20:01
Because it is easy to cut, it is handy. Somewhat, the adsorption power is weak.
This review is about item#34921643.
For cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 17:11:36
I stuck it to the car, I was worried about the durability, but it was normal as normal.
This review is about item#34921634.
A car of work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-25 16:58:19
It was good.
This review is about item#34921634.
Production sample of magnet seal
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 18:20:45
It was solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#34921643.
On the company's whiteboard
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 08:59:23
It was very good with what you wanted
This review is about item#34921643.
Stretch over the blackboard of construction site photo
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 06:16:35
It was used for on-site photographic construction steel blackboard Myzox / SG109A (39600653). I think that the magnetic force is good. I used "green" as the color, but I think that there should be "dark green" that is close to the color of the blackboard a little more. Put the character of the cutting sheet on the surface. It was easy to stretch. I thought it would be even better if it was matt a little more.
This review is about item#60854866.
Set the spring washer and washer on the bolt so that it can be easily taken during assembly work.
2
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 09:52:59
There are places where the magnetic force is strong and there are weak places, so it is the ideal size but can not be placed as much as I thought. I did not buy a picture from the top, once you know the thickness. It is too thick.
This review is about item#34921634.
As a nameplate for product placement on steel rack
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-06 14:58:20
Purchased because it was written that the magnetic force is stronger than the one of 100 average in the review. It is actually better than the 100-degree product. Recently the magnets have gotten high, and all the 100-degree products are weak because the magnetic force is weak. Although it is higher than 100, I think that it is cheaper than other companies. Somewhat satisfied because we can purchase easily.
This review is about item#34921643.
Display on iron pipe
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-08 18:34:05
The adhesive strength is strong, but it is somewhat inflexible, as it is thicker than that of one hundreds. Attention is required when sticking to a curved surface of Earle.
This review is about item#34921634.
To display the name of the material
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-16 20:42:37
I am satisfied that the sticking power is also strong in proportion to the price
This review is about item#34921643.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Magnet Sheet Plain
Magnet Roll White Gloss
Magnetic Sheet
Magnet Rubber Sheet
Magnetic Sheet
Magnet Roll
Magnet Sheet
Non-Adhesive Magnet Roll
Magnetic Sheets Double Size
Magnet Sheets
Magnet Sheet Color
Magnet Sheet
Magnet Sheet Color
Magnet Sheet (Large)