Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Denim Shop Apron With Pockets

Denim Shop Apron With Pockets
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.23
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 13
3 star 10
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
Product
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:44:37
Especially not possible nor impossible
This review is about item#34924897.
Used when painting work, machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 17:51:32
I could use it normally
This review is about item#34924897.
easy work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-20 08:19:01
I think that it is unavoidable that the fabric is thin because the price is cheap I'd be happy if the width of the pen pen pocket in my chest is made thick and narrow, depending on the magic I get in and it is troublesome to take out I am annoyed with being busy
This review is about item#34924897.
To work in material placement
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 21:04:07
It is satisfactory because it can prevent oil, grease dirt etc.
This review is about item#34924897.
cuisine
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 16:43:16
It is very easy to use because it is a rope type. Those which are attached to the shoulder are oblong or twisted and it is hard to use, but this type is easy to handle. It is also durable fabric with firm denim. At this price this quality is glad.
This review is about item#34924897.
delivery
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 15:20:20
The core of the string protrudes from three places.
This review is about item#34924897.
Packaging work, cleaning work, etc.
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 15:47:41
The denim fabric is stiff and does not fit the movement. I am using it expecting that it will become familiar with washing several times.
This review is about item#34924897.
Families at work
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 15:27:36
Because the family wanted lightweight denim, I bought a total of four instead. My family seems to be handy because it is less than 170 in height so there is no problem with size, and for denim, it's lightly useful. It's just free. It is ridiculous rash, it will not be washable with other clothing for a while. That's a pity.
This review is about item#34924897.
For DIY
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 12:43:22
Easily with a neckline, satisfy the dimensions exactly well, I want you to make a thicker fabric a bit more difficult.
This review is about item#34924897.
work
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 22:29:17
Cheap, so satisfied
This review is about item#34924897.
When using a grinder, agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 19:06:03
It is easy to detach and dough and the fabric is very handy.
This review is about item#34924897.
Workshop work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 17:20:02
It is longer than the one purchased at the home center and the fabric is solid.
This review is about item#34924897.
Dirty work (Keren)
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 23:42:36
Compared with the same type that I bought at home center before, I can understand the thinness of the fabric clearly. If it is at least a thicker fabric at least it's reliable, but ...
This review is about item#34924897.
I use it for welding work.
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 15:59:54
Although it is good for the weight of the apron, it is not suitable for welding work, of which the pocket breaks, the hole comes up. Because it is not expensive, I continue to purchase it.
This review is about item#34924897.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 16:36:24
I am satisfied that the fabric and sewing are solid firmly for the price.
This review is about item#34924897.
Farm work Lettuce results
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 21:58:21
Cheap price is not noticeable
This review is about item#34924897.
At work
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 16:08:14
long lasting.
This review is about item#34924897.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 19:55:29
I like functional and user-friendliness.
This review is about item#34924897.
Work using water in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 13:38:44
I use it for work of the polishing machine at the site. I have a narrow pocket on the top, but I want you to break it in two. The fabric may be just right. If you catch it, the hole will open, but if it is too thick it will be hot and it will not be used in the summer
This review is about item#34924897.
die-cast
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 21:01:23
Weak to heat
This review is about item#34924897.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Work Apron
Denim Apron
Jeans Apron
Cotton-Apron H, Box Type
The Breastplate Canvas Aprons
Daisy Short Apron With Chest
Apron, With D Ring
Daisy Box Apron
Chest Equipped Short Apron
Denim apron (rope) 47223
Denim apron (pimp) 47224
Work Apron
WORKS HOMME denim apron rope
WORKS HOMME denim apron sash
AZ-8068 Unisex Apron
Denim Apron Rope Type