Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Saddle for Vp

PP Saddle for Vp
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Use as a sandblast gun holder (It is different from the original use)
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 01:18:00
Used to fix blast gun fixed in cabinet For 3/8 size gun VP16 saddle was just size. Some of the multiple purchases were cut about 1/3 and used as hose receivers. Modest elasticity was just right.
This review is about item#37585642.
As a rod holder in tackle box of fishing gear
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 19:41:50
I installed it as a rod holder in a tackle box of fishing gear. It was perfect!
This review is about item#37585676.
Hose fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:37:52
I got it for fixing the hose, from the hardware store, it did not decay at all, it was inexpensive and very helpful.
This review is about item#37585676.
Fixation of water piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 22:45:36
Since it is a standard item, there are no comments, but there are no particular problems with accuracy and quality.
This review is about item#37585694.
Water heater drain pipe support
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 18:49:05
I am useful because it is cheap. I do not remember how many times I repeat. I am saved because it can be used without problems at all.
This review is about item#37585633.
PVC pipe fixing
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 22:26:27
I used metal ones as well, but this is a more weatherable feeling. But the price is slightly higher. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37585694.
Piping support
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 18:12:29
no problem
This review is about item#37585667.
Used for piping
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 08:07:11
Used for piping for watering. Usability is good.
This review is about item#37585651.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 20:15:00
Very easy to use saddle base so you can avoid obstacles (stacked on 5 mm piece)
This review is about item#37585633.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PP for Saddle Seat
Saddle Band
Saddle-band resin pipe
Saddle Band
Resin Saddle Band
Resin Saddle Band
Saddles for Pf Pipes
Resin made saddle band
Saddle