Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Mask No.8205-DS2

Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Sales Price: 40.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews .
Upon entrance to the tunnel underground
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 16:48:21
It is somewhat expensive, but airtightness also moderately, good usability.
This review is about item#34928546.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 14:32:40
I was able to work with confidence in the dusty field.
This review is about item#34928546.
Maintenance cleaning of paint booth
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 11:23:46
Workability is also required airtightness being collateral. We thought that if the best balance.
This review is about item#34928546.
During various operations, in particular pesticide spraying, grinder and sander work at the time.
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 15:38:40
Also it is utilized at the time of the farm work in the hay fever but, because of the mounting up and down two of the rubber cord, such as the bottom of the molding is not firm chin of the mask when the temporarily remove, struggles to storage. Try like is good for light work if you use to modify the rubber cord to ear expression.
This review is about item#34928546.
Metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 09:49:15
I was able to work in peace.
This review is about item#34928546.
Such as pesticides (wettable powder) sprayed
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 20:43:23
Grinder use or pesticide spraying, use in mowing at the time, such as various situations. Since us in close contact with the face, it is very good. You enter through a gap and is a very simple mask, then you tired too sturdy objects. Well we distinguish according to the application.
This review is about item#34928546.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 09:13:15
It is good
This review is about item#34928546.
General work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 18:02:11
I'm somewhat expensive, it is good there is no user-friendly form collapse when worn. Dust effect and love without any problems.
This review is about item#34928546.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 13:07:34
Although I am using it in welding, when I wear it for a long time, there are times when I feel painful because it has no valve. Approximately one hundred yen is appealing, but with a valve of 8205 it is 200 yen per piece. It is high level but it seems that you can double out feeling that you can escape lightly when you exhale. I always worry about which to buy ....
This review is about item#34928546.
Essential items for steel work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 12:04:53
I taught my acquaintance and I learned about warmth. I can purchase good things at low price and are fast shipping, I am very satisfied. I expect to be able to shop with confidence in the future.
This review is about item#34928546.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 13:30:03
When I want it I will place it as soon as I place an order. It is really helpful.
This review is about item#34928546.
By on-site instruction
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 16:22:03
It is used when it is told that DS1 can not be used. I think that if you have an OEM product like DS1, you can use it more easily ,,, I think. I will use 1 and 2 properly according to the worksite and work content. If you are engaged in dust mask use work, preparation of two kinds may become indispensable in the future.
This review is about item#34928546.
Automotive maintenance and coating preparation
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 17:23:39
Breathing is comfortable with good fitting feeling. I think that it is very good because it is disposable and sanitary. Is not the price reasonable?
This review is about item#34928546.
Polishing work by a ruther
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 21:31:51
The metal fittings of the nose part are hard.
This review is about item#34928546.
Used during light work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 20:42:07
Individual difference is small and there is no problem.
This review is about item#34928546.
Painting and welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 18:36:52
It's excellent.
This review is about item#34928546.
It is used at a site with considerable dust.
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-30 14:51:47
It is cheap and recommended.
This review is about item#34928546.
It is used for welding work for smith construction.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 14:21:16
Products of Sumitomo 3M are also purchased with other products. I think that safety is high.
This review is about item#34928546.
When packing dried compost.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-15 22:31:57
I am very satisfied because it will not collapse with solid construction. It will be closer to the MonotaRO brand than the same type ones, but it is entirely better than the product that will collapse soon and become useless. Although it will increase the cost somewhat, compared with both, I think that this one is higher in COSPA.
This review is about item#34928546.
Semi-automatic welding operation
2
From Japan
On 2011-02-11 23:12:53
It is impossible to privately in terms of cost, because it moistens with the heat of respiration in the mask, the surface gets wet, the use time limit is considerably shortened.
This review is about item#34928546.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
N95 Mask, 8210 N95
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Dust Mask
Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
Dust Masks No.8210J-DS2
Dust Masks
Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Dust Mask No.8000J
Disposable Dust Mask
Dust Masks
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
Dust Mask VFlex
Dust Mask No.8511-DS2
Dust Mask DS2