Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Mask No.8205-DS2

Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Sales Price: 40.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 14:42:12
I can not feel much between disposable and cheap. It is sufficient dustproof effect for on-site work
This review is about item#34928546.
When entering tunnel pit
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 16:48:21
Although it is somewhat expensive, airtightness is also good, and its usability is good.
This review is about item#34928546.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 14:32:40
I was able to work with confidence in a dusty scene.
This review is about item#34928546.
Maintenance cleaning of painting booth
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 11:23:46
Airtightness is also required while ensuring workability. I think that it is the best balance.
This review is about item#34928546.
During various work, especially when spraying agricultural chemicals, grinder and thunder work.
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 15:38:40
It is also used during agricultural work by hay fever, but because it is worn by upper and lower rubber strings, when masking is temporarily removed, the mask is solidly formed, and it has difficulty in putting it under the chin and so on. It is good for light work if you modify rubber strings to ear hook type for trivial use.
This review is about item#34928546.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 09:49:15
I was able to work with peace of mind.
This review is about item#34928546.
Pesticide (wettable powder) for spraying etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 20:43:23
We use it in various situations such as when using a grinder, spraying pesticides, grass cutting and so on. It will be very close to the face so it's very good. If it is a very simple mask, it enters from the gap and too sturdy objects get tired. Well depending on the application we use properly.
This review is about item#34928546.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 09:13:15
It is good
This review is about item#34928546.
General work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 18:02:11
Although it is somewhat expensive, it is easy to use with no collapse at the time of wearing. I also love the dustproof effect without problems.
This review is about item#34928546.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 13:07:34
Although I am using it in welding, when I wear it for a long time, there are times when I feel painful because it has no valve. Approximately one hundred yen is appealing, but with a valve of 8205 it is 200 yen per piece. It is high level but it seems that you can double out feeling that you can escape lightly when you exhale. I always worry about which to buy ....
This review is about item#34928546.
Essential items for steel work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 12:04:53
I taught my acquaintance and I learned about warmth. I can purchase good things at low price and are fast shipping, I am very satisfied. I expect to be able to shop with confidence in the future.
This review is about item#34928546.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 13:30:03
When I want it I will place it as soon as I place an order. It is really helpful.
This review is about item#34928546.
By on-site instruction
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 16:22:03
It is used when it is told that DS1 can not be used. I think that if you have an OEM product like DS1, you can use it more easily ,,, I think. I will use 1 and 2 properly according to the worksite and work content. If you are engaged in dust mask use work, preparation of two kinds may become indispensable in the future.
This review is about item#34928546.
Automotive maintenance and coating preparation
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 17:23:39
Breathing is comfortable with good fitting feeling. I think that it is very good because it is disposable and sanitary. Is not the price reasonable?
This review is about item#34928546.
Polishing work by a ruther
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 21:31:51
The metal fittings of the nose part are hard.
This review is about item#34928546.
Used during light work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 20:42:07
Individual difference is small and there is no problem.
This review is about item#34928546.
Painting and welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 18:36:52
It's excellent.
This review is about item#34928546.
It is used at a site with considerable dust.
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-30 14:51:47
It is cheap and recommended.
This review is about item#34928546.
It is used for welding work for smith construction.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 14:21:16
Products of Sumitomo 3M are also purchased with other products. I think that safety is high.
This review is about item#34928546.
When packing dried compost.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-15 22:31:57
I am very satisfied because it will not collapse with solid construction. It will be closer to the MonotaRO brand than the same type ones, but it is entirely better than the product that will collapse soon and become useless. Although it will increase the cost somewhat, compared with both, I think that this one is higher in COSPA.
This review is about item#34928546.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Dust Mask
Dust Masks
Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Disposable Dust Mask
Dust Masks
Dust Mask DS2
Dust Mask VFlex
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2