Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Replacement Soldering Iron, FX-888, FX-888D, FX-600

Replacement Soldering Iron, FX-888, FX-888D, FX-600
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Used for all solder work related to motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 08:13:32
T18 is the easiest to use in the inside of the company as a standard in the company's white iron. When I solder a soldering iron, I will change to T18 from the beginning. I ordered an additional order for replenishment in the past. When soldering the electronic parts to the board or when connecting the coils, I will finish with this iron tip anything.
This review is about item#34934234.
Since the one attached to the soldering iron can not be used
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 16:49:45
Of angles? I bought this one with an attached surface. I can use it for most things.
This review is about item#34934207.
Repair of electrical appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 21:31:09
Replacement is troublesome, but the efficiency of repair will increase with hello.
This review is about item#34934112.
Exchange from standard B type
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 14:32:10
The BC type which is more flat than the B type is easier to use because the heat is more easily transmitted At the same time it is impossible to exchange only soldering iron without purchasing protective pipe
This review is about item#34934146.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 21:33:50
It is easy to solder without damaging the parts and the board by selecting the size according to the part of the board.
This review is about item#34934094.
When soldering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 16:26:36
Since it was being used for internal jobs, I did not manage inventory etc., so it became necessary quickly and was delivered immediately and was saved.
This review is about item#34934207.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:15:21
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem in quality. Although the price is higher than buying it at a trading company, it is saved because it can purchase with a small number.
This review is about item#34934103.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 16:03:50
Because it was said that I wanted a minor in my manufacturing part. It may be cheaper than buying at another shop.
This review is about item#34934103.
Soldering
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 00:55:32
I use it for soldering wire objects
This review is about item#40177961.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 13:08:31
Since it is a consumable item, it is used frequently
This review is about item#34934094.
For repairing the foundation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-02 11:36:56
Very easy to use
This review is about item#39528361.
Solder work, especially board related.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 18:40:29
It is a reliable manufacturer, so there is no doubt.
This review is about item#34934103.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Desoldering Wick
Anti-Static Wrist Band
900M Soldering Iron
Wrist Strap
Tip Enclosure
Solder blotter line 2.5mm x 1.5m
Micro Fuse
Pipe setter
Welding Tool XC6
SMD-51 Solder Tool, Lead Free
SMD-21 Special Solder
(85243) R / wiper rubber
Cold cathode lamp