Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of S Bolt, Full Thread

S Bolt, Full Thread
Sales Price: 0.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Assembling the jig
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 10:54:24
I want you to offer 100 pieces 300 yen. Still, the price is high.
This review is about item#34934392.
Used as a bolt for assembling parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 16:13:39
There was nothing to be a problem in particular when assembling.
This review is about item#34934304.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 08:21:47
We were able to procure only the necessary number and it was refreshable
This review is about item#34934374.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 22:36:39
The impression of use is "no problem"! Both prices are saved.
This review is about item#34935406.
Outside
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-24 18:50:12
no problem
This review is about item#34935327.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 21:48:01
The range of product selection was wide, and there were things I wanted.
This review is about item#34935354.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 21:16:23
Although I described it as very convenient in the previous review, one question and opinion Small hexagon is circulating as a bolt nut for a car In the first place, detailed threads of less than 12 M are not used so much for general industries 4 Mark 7 Mark etc. Although I know, I do not think there is no entry of strength classification material. I do not care whether SS or SW or other thing is totally unknown, even if material change is made at the production side convenience (cost down), even if the material change is made to the user We do not know This is a problem We should specify either strength classification or material either If you use it for a car rather than a machine part, there are also scariences as there are many places to move
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 20:51:33
Very useful for car maintenance
This review is about item#34934383.
Car underguard fixed
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 17:44:42
There is no problem in use. I tried to make things suffering before ordering but I am going to go a little more, so I will buy a little longer next time.
This review is about item#34934383.
Bolt change of motorcycle and car
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-07 14:30:03
Although I have purchased a lot, there is no defective item. I think that the quality is also good. I think whether it will be a cheaper price a bit if you buy it all.
This review is about item#34934636.
For vehicle replacement
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-20 14:05:48
I am thankful that M8 · 12 mm is not sold in rural home centers.
This review is about item#34934392.
As a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-18 07:20:55
I am happy to be able to purchase it in small increments. If it is this size, it seems to be usable as a safety pin of the snowplow.
This review is about item#34934313.
For installing parts etc. at the time of car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-20 13:55:35
In the automotive industry, S Volt is indispensable. Not only for selling but also small boxes as good as possible so I want them to be inexpensive.
This review is about item#34934916.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Washer
8T Bolt
S Nut
8T bolt
S Bolt, Half Thread
Upset Bolt 4 Mark
Upset Bolt + Mark
Upset Bolt 7 Mark
Hex Bolt Fullthread
S volt
4 mark-up set flange bolts