Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flange Nut With Cerate, With Giza

Flange Nut With Cerate, With Giza
Sales Price: 0.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Automobile repair time
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 14:06:42
I bought it because I mislabeled the nut of the rear lower arm by mistake in maintenance of my favorite car Honda beat. Although it is unknown what kind of strength it is, it has been installed for 2 months, and it can be used without any problem at present.
This review is about item#34935582.
Car ball joint
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 17:52:55
Although there is no strength classification indication, it can be used without any problem for the time being. I am satisfied to think from the price.
This review is about item#34935582.
Vehicle inspection repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 01:45:16
Ball joint etc. It is used for quite various parts, but it is not sold to the home center, so I bought it a little. Well It is self-responsibility because it does not indicate intensity display, but it is using it without any problem.
This review is about item#34935582.
Regeneration of aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 16:17:11
It is low cost and satisfied because it is a place not related to human eyes and durability.
This review is about item#34935546.
Replace with old one
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 02:53:33
Although I feel a little soft material, it is cheap so I purchase it with a disposable feeling.
This review is about item#34935564.
Muffler screws
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 18:09:54
7 I bought it with the markup set flange bolt.
This review is about item#34935573.
Bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-06 16:44:32
no problem
This review is about item#34935564.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 23:47:35
Because the exhaust connection bolt rusted, I bought it for replacement. Both good and bad are according to the standards. There is no dissatisfaction. Because I bought it for other things, it is somewhat saved the trouble of going to buy.
This review is about item#34935555.
Nut exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 18:54:58
usually
This review is about item#34935582.
Wheel spacer mounting
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 21:19:48
I think cost performance is good. There are no particular improvements.
This review is about item#34935546.
Nut exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 22:55:22
It is handy to buy from 1 piece with no standard in the home center. Although it sells roses as well, there are also users who use a lot, so I would like you to sell it in units of tens of pieces.
This review is about item#34935573.
Car muffler
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 23:34:32
It is greatly saved because it will be ordered also in the screw specialty wholesaler.
This review is about item#34935573.
Used in cars
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 17:35:45
There was not a detailed item in the shop of a big DIY. I think that it is good to buy it from 1 piece.
This review is about item#34935573.
Assembling automobile parts (muffler)
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-08 12:41:21
This size is convenient because it is not sold in the neighborhood because of high demand. It was saved.
This review is about item#34935564.
Used to install mufflers of passenger cars
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 18:07:45
We did not put it in the home center, we also had a detailed pitch and it was saved.
This review is about item#34935573.
Rusted screw change
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-01 11:49:46
I am thankful that I do not sell easily. I have been using rainwater for about a year but not rust. If you want greed, I want you to handle type without cerate.
This review is about item#34935555.
For replacing the nut of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-20 14:03:14
I am thankful that M8 · 12 mm is not sold in rural home centers.
This review is about item#34935564.
Exchange work of a tail lamp of a broken boss' s car (Toyota bb about 10 years ago). Originally, you should reuse the attached flange nut, but it accidentally dropped in the car and could not be taken.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-09 14:36:50
At first, I bought the call by mistaking the opposite side. Try it and notice it with shit. When buying a few, if you buy only one for testing, if you buy it would be better to buy it. Here, I can sell it because I can buy it from one piece. As the nut on the opposite side 10 got along well, perhaps this would fit. Order code 34935546
This review is about item#34935546.
Spare parts.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-02 13:45:16
Even if the impression used in the flange nut is sought, it is not used in the extreme condition, and if it does not have a problem it is OK.
This review is about item#34935555.
For replacement of rusting car parts and collapsing nuts
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-05 18:04:03
There was no problem with firm making.
This review is about item#34935564.
1 2