Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Urethane Tube U2 Series 5 M Transparent

Urethane Tube U2 Series 5 M Transparent
Sales Price: 5.52 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Used for carbonated water making machine by Midbon
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:57:45
Is it possible to have a diameter of 4 mm? I also thought it was enough for the purpose of use. I only used about 600 mm, but it was ok because it was cheap.
This review is about item#34943596.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 16:43:04
I bought it cheaper than the home center. It was good to reach the next day of order.
This review is about item#34943596.
Carbon dioxide injection into aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 09:33:37
I think that the time from ordering goods to arrival is also short. I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#34943605.
Created carbonated water maker
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 13:59:00
It's just a tube, so I can not evaluate it as good or bad (lol)
This review is about item#34943605.
Used for carbonated water production
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 16:28:34
I connected the decompressor to Midbone and sent carbon dioxide to the PET bottle, but it is completely usable without problems.
This review is about item#34943596.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 17:35:39
Since the circle is small and rounded, can not it be made with a larger wheel? .
This review is about item#34943605.
To home-made carbonated water making machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 18:01:19
It is very good.
This review is about item#34943596.
Used for connecting air to the machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 18:23:21
It was very easy to use.
This review is about item#34943623.
Soda carbonate
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-22 07:32:16
In order to make carbonated soda at home I was searching for the above mentioned hardware and several kinds of materials on this site including price and price but I was able to purchase it here and it was able to make soda on that day arrived, hard work I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34943596.
Making carbonated water with Midbon
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 01:22:41
The use feeling is very good, but actually does not use 5 m. I think that it may be about 2 m.
This review is about item#34943596.
Fuel piping of radio control jet helicopter
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 10:19:41
I am using it without a problem and I am thinking that I will exchange it soon as the price is cheap
This review is about item#34943596.
Carbonate system
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 15:15:43
I can see the inside of the tube because it is transparent.
This review is about item#34943605.
Co2 Piping from the cylinder
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 15:56:31
I thought that it should have an inner diameter of 4 mm, but I tried to wear a 4 mm insert ring, but it does not enter inside. Even if I put it in pieces, this time it will swell and will not fit in the fitting relationship such as one-touch fittings.
This review is about item#34943605.
Carbonated water making and carbonic acid mist carbonation bath etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 22:14:49
I was wondering if this is cheap to pass high pressure gas but it was enough strength. I do not need such a long time to make carbonated water, so I will stay 2 m stronger.
This review is about item#34943596.
Make carbonic acid
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 21:08:37
I am satisfied with feeling satisfied.
This review is about item#34943605.
Creation of carbonated water using carbonic acid cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 20:39:09
It properly withstands the pressure of carbon dioxide decompressed to 0.35 MPa by the regulator and sends it. Even when the carbonated water flows back into the tube and it enters the tube, it is easy to understand because it looks like a transparent tube, so it will be easy to understand, because it will flow out the gas and let out liquid, it is easy to deal with something. This time I needed a short tube to connect each part, so I bought a straight tube for cutting purpose but I think that the spiral tube is easy to handle around the long part of the tube.
This review is about item#34943596.
Make carbonated juice
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-13 13:30:02
It was easy to find things that are not in the home center and it was saved.
This review is about item#34943605.
Carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-30 08:48:39
There is no problem. It was still better if you could purchase it in units of m.
This review is about item#34943605.
As purchased for carbonic acid production, one is enough for now
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-23 14:39:16
I wish I had a choice of length
This review is about item#34943596.
At the beauty salon
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 18:37:34
No problem.
This review is about item#34943596.
1 2