Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hard Card Case

Hard Card Case
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For raw photo preservation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 18:48:01
There is no complaint and it is very easy to use. I would like to buy repeat.
This review is about item#34944077.
To paste the magnet tape on the back, to extend the document to the bulletin board.
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 21:55:35
Because the product is warped, it was unsuitable for the above use. It is unknown whether it is a storage condition or a characteristic of quality.
This review is about item#34944095.
Carrying documents
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 17:48:03
I use it to carry the transfer paper and postcards. It is handy to avoid crease folds.
This review is about item#34944086.
Cooking menu
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 16:18:09
I switched from the laminate, but it is convenient to stand up, and it is handy to handle updating contents as well.
This review is about item#34944095.
Confirmation work
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 14:35:30
I wish I could purchase it after checking the size, but A5 is larger than other card case by placing A5 paper and the margin is large. Collectively with the products of other companies will only become larger.
This review is about item#34944086.
Document preservation
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 12:52:46
It was hard, so it was a hard image, but it is more soft than I expected. I also have flexibility, I think that there are few cracks. It is also a non-transfer type, I think that it is easy to use.
This review is about item#34944095.
For actual spot indication in factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 09:00:48
I purchased it because it was less expensive than other companies. I think that it is easy and good to put out documents.
This review is about item#34944016.
For posting in the office
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 15:11:33
It is the second purchase. Last time we had a cheaper commodity, but I bought this item for things like handling is over. It has high transparency and it is easy to handle because it bends well. I think that I will also buy next time.
This review is about item#34944104.
For bulletin of factory
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 13:17:21
There are more cheap things at other companies, but I think that it is good for putting in and out of documents the most easily.
This review is about item#34944104.
Case for display
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 13:22:29
Rich in size development ◎. It was saved.
This review is about item#34944086.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hard Card Case
Recycled Card Case, Hard
Soft Card Case
Soft Card Case (soft)
Recycle Card Cases
Hard Card Case
Play soft card case (made by playing soft PVC)
Card Case (hard)
Check Ball Valve
Hard Card Case
Hard Card Case
Hard Card Case