Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 150 Work Shoes

150 Work Shoes
Sales Price: 16.11 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 18:51:33
It is used for the interior of a room with no foot rest. If fit is good a little more. Should I buy a little smaller?
This review is about item#34944542.
Various work at the farm workshop
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 22:32:08
It is easy to wear. It is not slippery. It's okay if you hit a shelf or pillar. More than anything, the toes are protected when the parts fall.
This review is about item#34944402.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:12:23
It is cheaper than the workshop and comfort is not bad I am saved.
This review is about item#34944515.
Assembling at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 16:03:51
For the price, the bottom is solid and easy to wear. However, because it is quick to steam, I think that it would be good if breathability could be enhanced.
This review is about item#34944332.
walk
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 18:54:04
Feet is comfortable because it is wide. The soles are not too thick, you can walk while feeling the ground with moderate cushioning. I do not know why. I will become familiar with my feet as I wear it.
This review is about item#34944454.
Car driving etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 13:07:16
Bought myself, purchase two pairs with different sizes. I was plain, but for some reason my daughter had the character "Masaru". Bitter smile
This review is about item#34944436.
For construction painting work.
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 16:08:17
It was big as I was about one size larger than the shoes I sell in general. I bought two pairs! It is! I'm sorry···
This review is about item#34944305.
It is usual car commuting and town use use!
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 17:36:30
It seems that it is cool and easy to wear, so I bought it. After all, I felt it was comfortable, so it was good.
This review is about item#34944323.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:33:16
It was more durable than I expected.
This review is about item#34944445.
Work at construction site
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 19:14:15
It is different from past traveling shoes and it does not deviate even if stepping on by the work of scaffolding etc. making it solid. It is a product that you can use with confidence.
This review is about item#34944332.
Wear in the room
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 15:00:56
I did not have the character of the masochism I expected ^ ^
Various work place
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 17:10:41
There is little shock to the sole of the foot. "Shikkuri" in various work places with reasonable hardness of the shoe sole rubber ...
This review is about item#34944506.
For indoor work
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 01:34:50
I bought 26.5 centimeters, but it is larger than my normal shoes. Although there was someone written elsewhere, it is a little embarrassing that it is meaningless that a logo like Masaru is written in the insole section. The cloth stretched in the insole can peel off with a single laundering and it is impossible for the surface with the adhesive to be exposed. Because there is plenty of skimmer, I tried hard to put another thin insole, but when I peeled off the peeled cloth, I did not think unexpectedly that it was written as Masaru on the lower side. Because it is cheap, I think that it can not be helped anymore. I do not wish the rubber should be secure though the shoe sole, etc.
This review is about item#34944341.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 19:25:52
The price is cheap but it is solid and comfortable to wear well
This review is about item#34944305.
For factory work
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 01:40:00
Do not hesitate to pollute prices as they are cheap.
This review is about item#34944436.
Used during indoor work.
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 16:28:00
Purchased exclusively for indoor work such as detached houses and condominiums. Especially, there is no problem, I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#34944305.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 14:46:00
Quality is also satisfactory for inexpensive price.
This review is about item#34944323.
Earth work and others
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-19 10:26:33
What I felt at the moment I wore it is that the cushion works and not getting tired. It is cruel to expect durability from the beginning. If I wear it for half a year I am a passing point.
This review is about item#34944524.
Normal work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 18:03:24
It is perfect for regular wear for work. Cheap and satisfied. Black is also very good ♪
This review is about item#34944445.
Clinical laboratory work shop wear
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-20 23:12:11
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#34944314.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Shoes
  • Shoes
  • LOGU ANTOS (CO-COS NOBUOKA)
  • 19.61 SGD
  • 4.428570(7)
Tabi Shoes
Hyper V Tabi Shoes
Safety Shoes
Safety Toe Shoes
Work Shoes 6406
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.1
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.2
Safety Sneakers
Jcm Cook Shoes
Canvas Shoes TG-12
Work Shoes Daitouryou No.303
Work Shoes Daitouryou No.300
Honest #301
Work Shoes