Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Abrasive Cloth Disc, Alumina

Abrasive Cloth Disc, Alumina
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 12
3 star 6
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Before painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 20:57:11
With this price this sharpness is without complaint. I want to continue to use it.
This review is about item#34951935.
Cutting operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 23:12:02
Although I would like to use it in large quantities on a price basis, it is also true that things of similar quality are on the market at stores that sell uniform prices. I want you to make the most of the strengths of the PB brand. The quality is high and it lasts for a long time.
This review is about item#34951987.
Sharpeners such as deburring and knives
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 10:46:59
Compared to the grinding wheel Atari to the surface to be grounded is soft and very useful for deburring in small places. It is also useful for correcting spills such as knife blades.
This review is about item#34951996.
Polishing of welding traces of steel, stainless steel, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 15:27:58
I think that it has become somewhat better than the previous model. There may be many better things than this product, Considering the cost and the feeling of use I think that it is an outstandingly balanced product. We will continue to purchase this series.
This review is about item#34951926.
Weld beat grinder work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 18:39:46
I used # 40 for the grinder work of the weld beat surface, it can be used without problems at all, the finished surface is also very smooth and it is as expected, but the feeling of use with the cheap one of # 4010 red monotaro It will not change, I hope it becomes helpful
This review is about item#34951901.
Automobile sheet metal
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 14:50:53
Because it is a consumable item, is it reasonable at a price?
This review is about item#34951917.
Used for rough finishing with A60
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 13:15:37
I am repeating with satisfying with durability and finish condition more than the price used for finishing with A60. Rough use is strictly prohibited for items of this kind.
This review is about item#34951917.
Keren for painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 18:47:53
Effectiveness in multi-layered coating material Keren work The price is also cheaper than other manufacturers so they are always in stock.
This review is about item#34951901.
Can making
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 07:08:47
I buy things that I can trust because I buy goods frequently.
This review is about item#34951917.
Peel off the wood deck
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:19:47
As soon as it is cheap, it will be reduced soon. But I think Cospa is good.
This review is about item#34951901.
For polishing work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 11:50:35
It is good to use it, but wear is a little early, But at this price I thought it was suitable.
This review is about item#34951935.
Roughing of woodworking
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 09:28:17
Although it is cheap and very helpful, I bought three and one was out of center.
This review is about item#34951935.
Rust removal of steel materials
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 18:47:15
Although it is still unused, it is a challenge at # 80 because it was slightly weaker than the previous use of # 120 and clogging wear was conspicuous.
This review is about item#34951926.
Cutting of hardware
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 13:37:44
I do not have any problem for the price I would like to purchase next.
This review is about item#34951901.
Deburring of steel frame
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 18:13:53
Although the alumina disc which was before was cheap in price, it changed to this commodity and it seems that the performance went up, but the commodity pursuing cheapness is easier to use. Looking for a good disc of Cospa now on other sites
This review is about item#34951926.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 10:49:32
Although it is said to be made in China, the quality is also very stable, inexpensive and extremely easy to handle, I like it very much. I hope that it will not be abolished in the future.
This review is about item#34951944.
Iron's valitri
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 16:49:18
Compared to the previous model it got worse. Is it impossible to undo it? With the monotaro brand, is not there such a badly changed item? As a monotaro brand fan, it is not a shame.
Metal corners and surface polishing
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 12:44:49
Although it seemed that the polishing itself seemed to be inferior to that of other manufacturer's polishing cloth, the amount of powder (paper powder?) Is large. I think that this point is an improvement.
This review is about item#34951917.
To the finish after welding.
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 14:39:51
I always bought it in 1 case containing 10 pieces, but I made it to this product without it. The previous one was cheap.
This review is about item#34951917.
Deburring, deburring of welding
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 11:33:51
Half durability and severe goods less than the old product. The home center sells cheap goods with good quality. There is no purchase again unless it is equivalent to the old product.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
FF Disc
Felt Disk
Poly light disk L
Sg Sisal Disk
Disk Paper Wheel
Yunlong Disk, Mix
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Alumina
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Zirconia
Flap Disc
Jigsaw combined type