Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Abrasive Cloth Disc, Alumina

Abrasive Cloth Disc, Alumina
Sales Price: 3.56 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Ground polishing at the time of painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:21:31
Since it is a consumable item, I thought that there was not so much difference between price, feeling of use, and other things. For inner diameter adjustment? Plastic parts are damaged. If this is managed, is it ★ five?
This review is about item#34952093.
Finish sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 08:22:08
Delivery is not too much and delivery is also cheap by scheduling on the next day and there is a day of 15 perhaps twice a month
This review is about item#34952041.
To finish welding etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 05:53:41
Although I was using Silver Disk of Lee Tong, price was too expensive, so it was cheap, there was nothing of the same quality, I bought all the Monotalor's wheels one by one and tried it, This was the closest quality. Since we do minor changes of commodities for a while, I am worried whether the touch when hitting the base material will change, but it is OK for now. I think that ease of use is different depending on people, but I think that one who likes silver disk is good.
This review is about item#34952041.
Deburring of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 20:33:34
I am very satisfied with COSPA. Make better than other manufacturer's stuff
This review is about item#34952102.
Deburring of aluminum
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 22:13:33
It is clogged and inferior in grinding power, but since it is deburring of aluminum, it is not too much shaving, but the best merit is still cheap
This review is about item#34952093.
Metal polishing
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 19:33:48
Will it be inferior in durability? Cospa is good, but!
This review is about item#34952127.
Metal polishing
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 19:12:17
Will it be inferior in durability? Cospa is good, but!
This review is about item#34952127.
Iron rusting off, scratching blur
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 16:16:29
I think that there is no problem at all compared with other products. It is a satisfactory product in terms of cost. From now on I think I will order regularly.
This review is about item#34952102.
Cutting deburring of SS SUS plate
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-29 20:04:13
The price is affordable so you can use it generously. Cutting power is not good but it is enough for deburring
This review is about item#34952075.
Return of stainless steel, roughing etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 14:16:38
You can use it more than you thought. I mainly use the makers, but I am saved with low price. Craftmen (professional) also say that this can be used.
This review is about item#34952057.
Process after welding
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-25 16:56:06
I make a monthly subscription. I think that goods are good. However, since it is a consumable item, "warranty" is not required so please lower the price and try the limit.
This review is about item#34952041.
Removal of stain resistance
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-08 16:29:10
It is cheap and can be used satisfactorily
Remove rust
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-28 23:19:59
I could get rust well even at low price. It is a satisfying item.
This review is about item#34952032.
Resin · Metal polishing
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-17 05:54:14
I am satisfied because the price is cheap. I'm a little worried that the label will come off soon
This review is about item#34952057.
Deburring work Blur work
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-08 12:56:28
If the count is low, you will have to get rid of deburring by all means, you must also deburr it. Therefore, to reduce the number of work steps, increase the number and lightly deburr the work, you can finish work at once. I am comfortable, and it does not inconvenience even to the customer handing the product. After the welding, finish of the post-process will differ only by lightly rubbing the part finished with # 400 number before painting or plating. Anyway it is to sharpen scratches. It is that I will receive the item
This review is about item#34952127.
Trace treatment after welding.
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-17 13:07:42
Consumables, so cheap ones are enough.
This review is about item#34952041.
Welding / polishing work of sheet metal part
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-02 19:35:33
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34952041.
Polishing of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-25 10:39:07
I have been repeating many times. This use feeling at this price is very affordable.
This review is about item#34952041.
Used for stainless finishing work
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-24 13:56:31
Very good for finishing work
This review is about item#34952102.
Finish polishing
4
From Japan
On 2011-03-30 12:59:45
Frankly
This review is about item#34952032.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Felt Disk
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Zirconia
Techno disk A (E type)
Yunlong Disk, Mix
Flap Disc
Disk Paper Wheel