Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Abrasive Cloth Disc, Zirconia

Abrasive Cloth Disc, Zirconia
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Iron rust remover general
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 13:23:46
I use this with a wire cup brush, but the flat place is faster and durable this way. I am using it for rust removal etc. of the chamber of two wheels, but even with terrible rust, the work will proceed smoothly.
This review is about item#34952145.
Besides aluminum type
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 09:26:39
Since aluminum clogs are fast in aluminum type, iron and stainless steel are mainly used. The feeling of use is surprisingly good, because it is different from all overseas manufacturers, I realize that there is a difference in durability and finish, I guess it is just as brisk as a cospar, but in order to reduce expenses even a little, Although it will be scraped away from expendable supplies, we are proud to say that it is contradictory to expanding domestic demand on the contrary
This review is about item#34952145.
Grinding and polishing of steel materials
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 10:04:17
The "Zen mona tiger" brand Z 40 felt as if it became a black label and the performance went down a little. Since the picture at the time of purchase was a blue label of "Monotaro" brand, I tried to purchase a small amount for a moment but it was a black label that came. The black label is also not bad. Z 60, Z 80 did not feel charm with lack of grinding power in ironware like us.
This review is about item#34952136.
Finish polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:29:48
It is good. I am satisfied. I can use it until 3/4. The rest can be used for other purposes. This is good.
This review is about item#34952136.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 19:40:32
It is a GOOD material. I worked hard at this price! Although there is no problem with one grade below, I feel that this person has better momentum (bite). I will try again so please do your best and keep making it.
This review is about item#34952136.
Metal surface finish
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 18:25:53
It was used for surface finish. Especially satisfactory with moderate cutting without problem.
This review is about item#34952136.
Stainless steel tool for maritime
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 15:23:27
It is used for sharpening stainless steel tools (keys, anchors, pipes around ships, etc.). I hope there is not too much shaving.
This review is about item#34952154.
Rust removal of iron plate
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 19:13:44
I hope that it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#34952154.
Metal cutting and surface grinding
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 14:52:29
The price has increased considerably from the old product which became the abolished version, but the durability may have further increased. (Price is cheaper than other companies' equivalent)
This review is about item#34952154.
Finishing trim
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 13:35:20
It is the easiest to use ever used.
This review is about item#34952145.
Polishing wood
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 20:52:01
It was able to polish very quickly and the work efficiency rose.
This review is about item#34952136.
Deburring of metal product cuts.
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 11:59:17
Cospa is expensive. As a feeling of use, although it feels lower than other products, the price is low, so even if the exchange frequency increases, the amount to be used is large, so it is cheap in total
This review is about item#34952154.
Rust removal
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-05 20:40:21
Can be used without problems
This review is about item#34952136.
Painting · Masked peeling, bead grinding, rough cutting.
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-17 13:17:24
It seems that the dispersion of abrasive grains is large. Also, due to grinding heat, I do not know because of the structure, but often there are times when it gets out of service. I think that cost performance is high, so it would be better to divide it if it is used properly according to the work content.
This review is about item#34952136.
1