Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clips

Clips
Sales Price: 0.73 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Invoicing
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:12:17
It is small and easy to use. If possible, it is better to increase the quantity a little more economically
This review is about item#34973592.
To work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 08:49:14
Although it is everywhere in a small amount, because the price is high, I always buy with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#34973601.
Used for office work / document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 13:38:17
I bought it with a different size. Because it is inexpensive, I am buying repeat.
This review is about item#34973617.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 21:48:33
There is no particular problem. It is inexpensive and useful as it is used in large quantities. I will rip it.
This review is about item#34973592.
For file paper bundling
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 10:45:13
It is useful for things with some thickness. It was cheap and I am glad because I do not mind the size either.
This review is about item#34973644.
It is used for organizing documents and slips and distinguishing them.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 16:24:39
Since it is only used in general use, there are no complaints and poor usability, and it is used conveniently. I will be saved if there is a little more amount.
This review is about item#34973626.
Document
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 17:47:56
It is easy to use normally. It is cheaper than a certain shop. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#34973583.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 18:21:52
It was good that I could buy Kokuyo products cheaply. The quantity is just right.
This review is about item#372733.
Postage price adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 07:59:59
It is very ordinary clip. I used about 10 pieces for small articles at once. Although it failed a couple of things, it does not matter because it is a large capacity. The shape of the box is not a caramel box, it is a type that can cover the bottom and the lid and is a tape stop at both ends. If you remove only one tape and grasp only the upper lid, it will be like to chop the clip.
This review is about item#34973583.
Office work
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 10:09:01
It can be used normally. The container can be simple, too.
This review is about item#00372758.
Put the document
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 13:55:10
There are also various sizes and it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#34973626.
I am in trouble!
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 20:28:04
I think that there is no problem with any product, but I will be in trouble if it does not exist! It is! Because it is made by domestic manufacturer, you can use with confidence!
This review is about item#34973617.
Well, I normally use it
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 17:17:40
I usually use it. I wonder if it is different from other companies?
This review is about item#34973617.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 16:19:08
It may be easy to use.
This review is about item#34973617.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 02:56:26
Can be big
This review is about item#34973653.
General Affairs
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 16:10:15
There is only brand and there is no problem. The price can also be satisfied.
This review is about item#34973626.
Used to group documents
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-24 13:49:04
Because it is a leading manufacturer item, I use it with confidence without problems. It is hard to deform and easy to use.
This review is about item#34973617.
Organization of invoice
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 17:36:15
I am saved by the size purchased this time to pack daily invoices!
This review is about item#34973653.
Document summary at the time of delivery
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-17 12:44:11
I think that it is inexpensive and profitable. There is no problem in use either.
This review is about item#34973635.
Document / document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-29 15:38:03
It can be used at ease with less deformation.
This review is about item#34973635.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Magnet box
Clear Holder
Jumbo Paper Clip
Double Clip
Binding Cord
James Clip
Double Clip
Zem Clip
  • Zem Clip
  • CROWN (Office Supplies)
  • 5.25 SGD
Large V Clip
Zem Clip
James Clip
Black Binder Clip