Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bullet Terminal

Bullet Terminal
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
When installing vehicle electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:35:09
The caulking tightness is good and ♂ ♀ 's compatibility is also good and it is useful.
This review is about item#34987127.
Car and motorcycle electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:40:08
Workability is good because the caulking part has become R from the beginning. It was good to choose this even if it is a little expensive.
This review is about item#34987127.
Wiring engine rotation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:22:13
Hitachi's removal, attachment, time goes all the way, other products enter only halfway. I will understand once using it.
This review is about item#34987434.
When car wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 20:31:40
Purchase required for Giboshi small for up to 0.5 sq. Because what you usually sell is for large size 2.0sq There were things that failed during caulking, but this size is very easy to use.
This review is about item#34987434.
Automotive wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 14:43:00
Hitachi made quality can also be used without problems. No-brand products tend to become caulking defects and can not be recommended.
This review is about item#34987127.
Used to process genuine Giboshi of Honda motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 22:08:37
Giboshi of the motorcycle Honda car uses a smaller Giboshi than a general size. Common size is 104 standard, about 4 mm. This smaller one is 103 standard, about 3.5 mm. Order code: 34987434 corresponds to Honda motorcycle. Previously, it was a large amount (in units of 1000 pieces) and it took delivery, it was troublesome to obtain, but now it was good to get in a small amount easily.
This review is about item#34987434.
Electrical components
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 08:39:02
Previously I used other manufacturers but I did it for me For now I am using it a lot
This review is about item#34987127.
Vehicle Harness Production
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 17:31:14
It is good to make the caulking part of the same product, it can be used for connection of each part at ease.
This review is about item#34987136.
Electric maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 15:20:21
I think that it is also inexpensive compared with the equivalent product, and I think that there is no such thing as a performance.
This review is about item#34987434.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 20:29:24
Because it is made by Hitachi Mobile, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#34987136.
It is a favorite item.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 14:49:14
I always use it. Although it is somewhat high, the quality of the product is good. It is the best size for thin wires up to about 1. It is hard to wire 1.25.
This review is about item#34987127.
Connection of wiring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 15:59:42
It is very usual and can be used without trouble.
This review is about item#34987434.
Wiring processing production etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 15:14:36
Hitachi crimping products are both system and quality good. The XX company which is sold at the home center etc. does not become usable, though it may depend on the performance of the crimping machine, but it is also beautiful to finish.
This review is about item#34987127.
Audio · Navigation installation · Wiring production
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 18:45:13
It is easy to use with domestic quality. Also caulking is sure. Plating process is perfect, poor contact etc. hardly occurs.
This review is about item#34987136.
Production of harness, change of electrical circuit etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 17:34:57
Very easy to use. Apart from the 100pcs pack, I would like to increase the number variations such as 50pcs and 200pcs.
This review is about item#34987443.
Wiring around the engine
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 11:11:06
It is very easy to use. Crimping is also quick, and joining is also smooth. The work is fast.
This review is about item#34987136.
Car wiring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-06 09:58:35
Accuracy and plating are very good and easy to connect. It comes very nicely. Since the crimping portion is also preliminarily bent, crimping work can be reliably performed.
This review is about item#34987127.
Wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 13:19:56
Previously I was using Monotaro's Giboshi, but once it had narrowed the width it had to be caulked, it took a lot of time to crimp without properly rolling the caulking, so it takes time and as a result I used 2 or 3 at a time so it cost money and I bought this item before using Monotaro san. As expected, it is a maker item. As of now, I have never failed. Monotaro san will be saved if you give something like this.
This review is about item#34987127.
Automotive electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 09:20:37
Since the crimped part of Hitachi's products is rounded and easily crimpable and the crimp part is durable, it is difficult to escape after crimping and there is no variation in individual sizes, so it is easy to insert male and female smoothly, so it is difficult to get out I will do.
This review is about item#34987127.
Used for harness production used for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 14:22:10
I am satisfied with both price and quality. I hope to have a pack of 50 pcs.
This review is about item#34987434.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insulating Sleeve
Bullet Terminal
Fork Terminal
Giboshi Terminal
250 Insertion Terminal
250 Shell Set
W Sleeve
  • W Sleeve
  • Hitachi Auto Parts & Service
  • 13.99 SGD
Bullet Terminal
Splice
  • Splice
  • Hitachi Auto Parts & Service
  • 9.99 SGD
  • 4.692310(13)
Ring Type Terminal, B Type
Fork Terminal, B Type
Knob Terminals
Bullet Pin Sleeve