Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Insulating Sleeve

Insulating Sleeve
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Automotive wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 14:44:37
Made by Hitachi of peace of mind. No-brand products will not be used.
This review is about item#34987145.
To the wiring of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:14:58
It is being used for the weak electric wiring of the car. Especially, there is no insurance of the manufacturer, but it is coming with normal use.
This review is about item#34987145.
As consumable parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 11:25:22
Although I bought one after the other, it may be cheap, even if I feel this cover.
This review is about item#34987671.
Vehicle Harness Production
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 17:33:42
Good adhesion to the terminals is good, and there is little worry of short-circuiting when connecting the male female.
This review is about item#34987145.
Electric maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 15:20:02
I think that it is also inexpensive compared with the equivalent product, and I think that there is no such thing as a performance.
This review is about item#34987145.
It is a favorite item.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 14:42:54
Because we do not make inexpensive products, I always buy them. A bit price is good though.
This review is about item#34987154.
Automobile maintenance industry
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 00:16:09
I tried it from cheap imports to domestic stocks with a name, but in the end it's kore. The flexibility of the material and the fit to the terminal / wiring cord are somewhat high, but are "repeat" items. Another cheap continent graduated.
This review is about item#34987154.
For lead storage batteries
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 14:59:14
Purchased to insulate lead storage battery terminals. Especially neither possible nor impossible. Since it is not easy to get out of something due to the time signature, the terminal and sleeve are fixed with insulating tape.
This review is about item#34987671.
Automotive electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 09:15:50
Hitachi's products are used because they can be used regardless of heat and cold regardless of the individual product unevenness.
This review is about item#34987154.
For camper car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-04 09:00:09
The price is cheap, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34987601.
Automotive electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-12 10:18:07
The wiring side may be thin.
This review is about item#34987145.
Denso relationship of trucks
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-19 14:34:17
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34987154.
Denso relationship of trucks
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-19 14:33:37
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34987154.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
250 Faston Terminals
Bullet Terminal
Fork Terminal
Wheelchair seat belt
250 Shell Set
Bullet Terminal
Fork Terminal, B Type
110 Plug-In Type Terminals
250 Insertion Terminal
W Sleeve
  • W Sleeve
  • Hitachi Auto Parts & Service
  • 14.99 SGD
Splice
  • Splice
  • Hitachi Auto Parts & Service
  • 9.99 SGD
  • 4.666670(12)
Pin knurled frame