Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of U-Bolts, Stainless Steel

U-Bolts, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 0.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.03
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 5
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Mounting on pipes
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 15:37:21
The finish, strength, price, both are the best class, especially the price is considerably cheaper than the store on the side.
This review is about item#34989656.
Let's try it as a hanger.
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:13:38
It is used as a lifting tool. It is handy in size exactly.
This review is about item#34989604.
Antenna construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 22:58:56
I changed it from m6 to m8. I was able to do a solid installation indeed.
This review is about item#34989692.
Amateur radio antenna, holding aluminum pipe
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 14:34:18
Although the dimensions of the pitch, mountains, and valleys of the screw are included in the specifications, a roughened surface is recognized on the processed surface. I felt that it would be better to improve the finishing of the processed surface a little more.
This review is about item#34989604.
When installing piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 15:29:38
I hope there is something as cheap as it is with nuts and washers.
This review is about item#34989665.
Do-it-yourself tool for do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:05:34
This price is saved with stainless steel, and it is strong.
This review is about item#34989622.
To attach the garage mirror to the support
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 02:11:20
I used it to fix the garage mirror to the elliptical bar with a do-it-yourself carpenter.
This review is about item#34989577.
As a deck part of a yacht cruiser
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 15:40:37
I bought it to install a deck chair on the handrail of my friend's yacht. It resists rust and its strength is also sufficient.
This review is about item#34989595.
Installation of LED lighting
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 18:21:54
It was used to mount the LED lighting of a small ship. It is OK without a problem.
This review is about item#34989577.
To attach the plate to the 50 A pipe
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 20:36:28
Although there is no problem in terms of quality, it was about 80 yen higher than the nearest tool shop in terms of price.
This review is about item#34989762.
Used to fix the carrier.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 17:07:14
Used to fix the carrier. It is cheaper than home center!
This review is about item#34989595.
I am using it for antenna installation / maintenance work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 08:08:56
I am using it for antenna installation / maintenance work. It is of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#34989692.
Board hook
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 16:58:01
It was very good.
This review is about item#34989832.
Antenna pole mounting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 15:36:11
I am satisfied with the unit price cheaply. It is greatly helpful to have flat plates with holes in this U-bolt pitch.
This review is about item#34989595.
Installation of equipment
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-25 20:52:36
It was a catalog as if it had a nut, but it was not accompanied.
This review is about item#34989796.
Used for stain 34 mm pipe
2
From Japan
On 2014-02-22 15:05:10
Does the thread chew when closing it? It becomes strangely heavy, and if you turn it in reverse to remove it it will stick it immediately. I thought that only one defective item, but also items purchased additionally. Nut also uses stain M8 of the same size and also used washers. . Am I the only one?
This review is about item#34989665.
As a member of our company's products
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-25 19:18:34
Although dimension B is 41 mm on the specification, actual measurement of what was delivered has 42 mm .... It is becoming a big problem ....
This review is about item#34989595.
U bolt (stainless steel)
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 13:22:28
I packed the paper all over in a big box and sent it. There are more paper. Just like the Amazon, tape on the bottom, paste it.
This review is about item#34989744.
Antenna work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 15:58:30
Although you can buy u volts for a small number, washers and nuts will be massive, so they will be close to home center. Would you like to think about shopping at home at the same time to make 3000 yen free shipping as a common sense number rather than buying it there next time? Thank you for the coupon, I was surprised at the short expiration date. Monotaro in the crown Mr. Fat belly.
This review is about item#34989613.
Retention of metal material (plate material)
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-22 11:58:21
Although there is no particular problem with the product, although it is good if it is a small number of purchases, I am concerned that it is individually wrapped with one piece. Working out from the bag is also troublesome when using a large number, and is not it possible to lower the unit price unless individual packaging is done?
This review is about item#34989613.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
U Bolt
U-Bolt, Iron / Uni-Chromium
U Bolt, Nut
U Bolt
MAME U-Bolt, Stainless Steel
Stainless U-Bolts
Stainless U Band
U-Bolts Type A
U Bolt Oval Plate, Stainless Steel
U bolt tube wit (stainless steel)
U-Bolt SUS316L
U-bolt pipe (iron / Dov)
U-Bolts (Stainless Steel)
SGP U-Bolt